chaal yaak akif ..tere waste assi joke wi keh dainey ah...hour dus meri jaan...innit

I think due to the popularity of the burger families here..it’s better that I say this joke in English…..agar mai punjaabi wich keh ditta tai inna nou dou din lagg janney nai.. tai samaj whi nahi ani…innit….but I am sorry the punchline will be in punjaabi so apologise if u don’t understand……..anyway this guy he want to get married but he wants to marry the most pious woman ever. He wants her to be so simple and so pure thus him having more chance of having a lasting marriage.
Anyway he interviews many women but many have had relationships in the past and they know about the different twists in life.

Anyhow then he meets this girl who is very simple…u know typical bhooli bhaali..he loves her to death ..just what he was looking for..so he marries her.

On the wedding night (relax atif saab ganda joke nahi hai…..tussi hath hola rakou)….anyway on the wedding night he comes into the room and he sees his mrs sitting on the bed looking like a rose. Just then the bell rings and he gets annoyed…he opens the door and there stands his mum with a glass of milk…he takes the milk quickly and tells his mum to leave him alone….he turns around and sees that his bride is no longer on the bed…she is nowhere to be seen…..he searched everywhere but no joy….he looks in the bathroom …in the cupboard but nothing…then he bends down and looks under the bed..and there she is hiding ….he looks at her and says….WHAT THE HELL U DOING HERE….she replies to him saying…..ji..meh samjiya si kai raid peh gaye hai…..LOL …kaisa lagga

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahhahahhaa a..
falls laughing off his chair

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Good one yaar!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!