Cha da kap te nale cake

i wanted to enjoy my soft and delicious coffee cake. I don’t eat a lot of sweet things but today i had to have one…

i alway serve my cravings *grin

I wanted to dip my cake in my tea. I wanted the original desi style way. Tea with milk and cake which i dipped on every single bite…

it was simply yummy

I had my coworkers stared at me but its okay i had my fun.

so how many of you show your real paindu self :smiley: at work

Re: Cha da kap te nale cake

i drink tea instead of coffee, i think it shows my roots ENOUGH .. i dont sit on toilet bowl with feet up or slurp tea from saucer..

I have had daal chawal at work, not only that I made my co-workers taste it :cb:

faizy bhai :D you made fun of paindu janta of pakistan
:d

:rotfl: me and my friend irma made this gora guy @ work taste lehsan achaar..

thats ok :d

this guy once brought karhai chicken :smiley: and entire office was coughing

sure.. if i am disgusted by something, i WILL avoid it, and if i see a sick-sense of humour in it, i WILL make fun of it ..

thats just the way i am ..live with it :soldier:

when u sip something outta saucer, u’re…

forget it, somebody will get upset and will bring religion into it

i guess my daal chawal can't beat lehsan ka achar and karahi gosht.

I did once take biscoot and got vending machine tea and dipped biscoot in the chai

lol its all good :D

YOu dont bother me no more :p i remember my fights with you many many moons ago :D

tumhari kon baat kar raha hay ..

I dont remember ever fighting with you :hoonh: but then again you never know, i can be weird at times. I think i have fought with everyone on here one time or another :smiley:

no barfee, u never fought with me or any of my other nicks.. i wasnt talking about u either..

but those silent pair of eyes, that are reading these lines and jalling kurhing, ke KASH MAIN is banday ko galyan day sakoon.. THOSE peeps :roman:

:cb:

no replies? oh come on i haven't seen u two fight for the longest time :o