cha-a pe

[thumb=H]Picture%2008320832_9722483.JPG[/thumb]

koun koun peiye ga cha-a
[thumb=H]Picture%2008420832_5510522.JPG[/thumb]

jis ne peni hai line main lagain :wink:

What is that??????????????????????????????????

looks like tea.. wallah aalam.

looking good kiddu :hug:

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
What is that??????????????????????????????????

its tea :)

Fnkz :blush:

Chai peena is bad for kids :nono:

Cute lagg rahi ho waisay, like always :slight_smile:

Shikra why is that? My mum always used to say that and frown on our neighbours kids drinking tea, but isnt tea good for health?

^ Maybe it’s the caffeine?
Also, I seem to recall someone telling me that tea makes you short. I think I drank too much :bummer:

Cute pic, cs2. :smiley:

*Originally posted by LegallyBrown: *
Shikra why is that? My mum always used to say that and frown on our neighbours kids drinking tea, but isnt tea good for health?

As Sahar said, caffine is the answer. I am sure there are other scientific reasons behind it, but caffine is the one I know of. But now we have defaffinated coffee as well, so. Plus a lot of people say that your skin color gets darker if you drink a lot of tea, I think that's a myth, otherwise all these white people shouldn't be white. I used to drink a lot of tea til I was about 4, then I quit. From that time til today, I think I drank tea only about 5 times, in 17+ years.

ooo im sowi ainda se cha-a kum piyain ge sachi main
P.S fnkz for ur tareef :blush:

I love Chai! And once you start its very addicting.

Good. Achi bachi. Waisay bhi, aagey rozey aa rahey hain, cut back on the tea. I’ve burnt my tongue a few times while trying to drink hot tea :teary3:

Weird looking tea.

mashaAllah :hug:

good one meri pyaari behna…

im having a hard time deciding whats hotter, the tea or cuteswee2.

haha… nice pic :hehe:

:yummy:

:mash: :k:

thanx for sharing

itna bada cup :eek:

Cute!! mashAllah
:tweetie: