That is a slippery slope without a happy ending. While I don’t believe in censorship, those certain people should be aware what such talk really means and if it becomes into reality, will mean for pakistan. I don’t need to spell it out but there are many many in Pakistan waiting for the opportunity for “azadi”.
Re: Certain people have opened the issue of demolishing pakistan army in the pak aff
link do? aaj kal wahaN bohat intergalactic kachra hai, mai kum hi jata houN.
Re: Certain people have opened the issue of demolishing pakistan army in the pak aff
It's not any particular link, but collections of posts by the "main na manoon" group that is leading to this situation.
I think GS admins and think-tanks have to revise the code of postings, this is really sad to see only filth against Pakistan, Army, Government, and political parties! Seems like Pakistan has nothing left and have become tora-bora...
Wake up mods!!!
mujhey lagta hai k sirf bataain kerney se kuch nahi hooney waala......seriously....
Kehkeshan can you provide me some links via pm please.
I think GS admins and think-tanks have to revise the code of postings, this is really sad to see only filth against Pakistan, Army, Government, and political parties! Seems like Pakistan has nothing left and have become tora-bora...
Wake up mods!!!
Its always people with certain agenda .. who talks crap ..
Its like those hooligans who are waiting for any bad thing to happen so they can come out on street and do jalaa'o/ghaira'o
So if it is expected that patriots will come and fight the fight in PA, that is not going to happen.
In fact, all of those who are not bothered to come and fight that fight, I consider them pretty patriotic. They are the well wishers, the peace keepers.
But not to forget that some people do have a genuine difference of opinion and they should have the liberty of speking their mind.
We have always said that anyone posting anything as damaging as what Khehkeshan is saying will not be tolerated on our forums. We welcome constructive criticism on any issue but we wont allow people to post such material which calls for the destruction of either our nation or the army. Myself and the mods are only a PM away and please feel free to send us the links and will take action.
Kehkeshan can you provide me some links via pm please.
Its always people with certain agenda .. who talks crap ..
Its like those hooligans who are waiting for any bad thing to happen so they can come out on street and do jalaa'o/ghaira'o
So if it is expected that patriots will come and fight the fight in PA, that is not going to happen.
In fact, all of those who are not bothered to come and fight that fight, I consider them pretty patriotic. They are the well wishers, the peace keepers.
But not to forget that some people do have a genuine difference of opinion and they should have the liberty of speking their mind.
We have always said that anyone posting anything as damaging as what Khehkeshan is saying will not be tolerated on our forums. We welcome constructive criticism on any issue but we wont allow people to post such material which calls for the destruction of either our nation or the army. Myself and the mods are only a PM away and please feel free to send us the links and will take action.
I agree to *TLK **when he said *Its always people with certain agenda .. who talks crap ... and this is reality in actual, they have big mouth and have no control on themselves! they just try to create issues from no-issue to for their own survival, this type of people are main na manooN ... I agree we can not control these kind of people on the roads, but by implementing unbiased and true codes, we can control and give some postive and productive environment, else ronay dhonay and sar phornay k liay our biased Paki media hi kafii hay ...
Ehsan bhai,
I don't agree to you ... I have stopped posting in the PA, although I still post but less, and I see many have left from their, reason is very obvious, some people do always cry, brings their hidden agenda, they do derail the topic by brining again and again some party and personality in the discussion which is never belong to the discussion, they open threads with wrong headings diverting the public's mind towards their line of thinking ... they call Pak, army, President, politicians, and personalities with names, ...
In this kind of environment, where people have no tameez and tehzeeb to listen and reply, who will come and participate ?
Only few people ... and PA will be clean... have you read my bad-post reports ?
**Kicks one or two poster and PA will be clean and decent!
Without context, quotes or links this seems like a lot to do about nothing.
So what if someone said he/she would like to see Pakistan's army destroyed? Many Pakistanis say getting rid of/destroying Pakistan's army is a good thing. Since when does being a patriotic Pakistani mean supporting a bunch of selfish good for nothing fear-mongerers in military uniform? It's an opinion. Let it be.
There's no need to get your panties tied up whenever someone expresses their patriotism differently from you. Nor should GS make it a policy to clamp down on anti-military sentiments. To defend Pakistan in the name of patriotism is one thing. To pretend defending an army that many patriots mistrust is patriotic is just plain lunacy.
yawn