Census

I was wondering what ages and gender you gupshuppers were, I think most are women aged 18-25 unmarried

So here’s my info

Most important aspect of a rishta: Must let me use butt as pillow
When do you use GupShup: During boring lectures

Alright
so how about you guys?

Re: Census

So you are Keyboard Stoker's multi eh. Makes sense.

No he inspired me to reach for new heights, heights which man has yet to see.

wrong

Hello Maadaam! I am from de government and we are conducting a censuuus!

how about adding ’ must not have gas issues’ into that :chai:

I hold true to the belief girls don’t fart, this is a trait only men posses. I also see this has become a mock canadaaa thread :smack: .

Keyboard stroker is male:eek:?
no gupshuppers r mostly married uncle aunties in their thirties..
Only wedding and beauty section has more unmarried girlies..

Thanks for letting me know what forums to hit up lol, :smiley:

I’m a…gulp…aunty!!! Hai rabba, why didn’t anyone tell me :hinna:

I believe I called that one :chai:

But you’re like the cool aunty! :hehe:

oye, chup kar! :zobo:

…but shukriya ji :blush:

At what age does one become an aunty/uncle? I’m firmly a “bhai” at the moment, but I’m scared of becoming an uncle :bummer:. Is it 30? 40? 50?

haven’t you heard, the 30’s are the new 20’s :chai:

So what does that make the 20’s? Am I getting demoted?

this is what it makes you

:lb:

I’m a babeh?! :cryb: