Cellfones for girls

I just found out a girlish cell fone though its an old model but seems cute

Its functions r not so advanced but i love the look:
Philips 598 - Full phone specifications

but in pakistan we dont have phillips’ cellphones how r they known for their quality worldwide???can anyone get me its price???

Plz post more girlish fones u ppl know of

Re: Cellfones for girls

yeh kon say zamanay ka fone hai

3310 k sath aya tha shaid :rotfl:

hahahaha ji nahi 2007 ka hai huh :snooty:

waisay merai paas abhe 2008 ka model hai but woh kharab hogaya :frowning:

yes ofcourse its a cell fone for gals, how?

well

"GPRS Class 10 (4+1/3+2 slots), 32 - 48 kbps"
"HSCSD =No"
"EDGE =No"
"3G =No"
"WLAN =No"

:p

Source:GSMArena

this is a real boys toy!.

Nokia E90 - Full phone specifications

it has been with me for the past 1 year now, well not the same fone, got rid of the old one and got the Black (2 gig) version, warna I don’t keep cell phones for long but with this I am in love, don’t ever wanna get rid of it!.

ahaha i know thattttt i noticed tht still i liked its look :blush:

urghhh who asked abt a guys foneeeeeeeee??? tell me abt larkion walay fones :o

N96 far far better than E90, lol Nokia N96 - Full phone specifications
E90 is good for girls, koi cheray to khainch maro uss k sar pe, ser phor do
adhay kilo ka to hoga yeh fone :rotfl:, brick k jitna iss ka size hai

yes WE GIRLS dont like brick like fones n N96 is an addition to brick fones :P

N96 is an average size fone but yeh not for girls this fone is more then good Nokia 5610 - Full phone specifications

Nokia 8800 Arte - Full phone specifications

isnt thts not more girly ?

http://www.gadgets-reviews.com/uimg/motorola-razr-pink-gadget.jpg

girly phone

you can get this in a baby pink and a chocolaite brown and bright blue colour

or even

im totally loving this last one :jano:

I didn’t one bit like the new N96, its like a revised edition of the N95 8 gb and I expect more from a Flagship model, the 5 M-Pixel hasn’t been improved on except that now it has a xenon flash like N82 instead of the LED flash that the N95/8 gb had, other then that the only addition it has is the added 8 gb over the N95 8 gb and thats about the only improvement I can see.

on the other side, the Battery Life has substantially reduced for some reason, and the new Series 3 Symbian OS is having a few problems of its own, and does the N96 have an Accelerometer?.

apparently I’ve heard that Nokia is already planning to replace the N96 as it ins’t doing well in the market, the phone is too over priced, how ever there is a phone better then the N96 its got same functionality, costs nearly half as much, the Samsung SGH-I8510 (INNOV8).

the 2 Nokia phones to look for in the near future are the Nokia N79 (replacement for the N78 because it failed in the market too) and the Nokia N85 (OLED display, Just like the ones on the HTC Touch Diamond and Pro), both are expected by the end of this month.

on the other hand E90 is a huge phone and not every one uses the phone to its full potential, I mean lets face it cell phones have become more of a fashion accessory rather then a device to connect with, the E90 is the Ultimate Business Machine, forget Windows mobile, forget the Blackberry, the E90’s got it all, design least concerns me when I get nearly 80% of my computer related work done on my E90, it is quite heavy but to me is it any heavier then a Laptop?, not really, further more the E90 fits right into the pocket of you jacket if not in your trouser pocket, its my iPod, its my Connection to the World, its my all purpose device, and the Camera isn’t that bad either, its a 3.2 mega pixel and hell the smaller the image the cheaper the MMS. :slight_smile:

most Girly phones are made by Samsung, LG and Motorola, so you should check them out.

All Samsung phones

All Motorola phones

All LG phones

check these links out. :slight_smile:

Samsung SGH-250 - Full phone specifications how about this one?, seems alot girly :p, check the specs. :smiley:

that Nokia is pretty old but yes its pretty girly, other then that I haven’t seen any of the phone you mentioned above :LB:

Nokia N76 - Full phone specifications
i had N76 music edition the red color is totaly girly kinda but its paint started gettin off so i switched back to N73 :smiley: um not into gettin new complicated mobiles

yeah N73 is complicated enf already :rotfl: