http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/damage.jpg
i think i will need a loan to pay this one off.. ![]()
Don’t love everybody–specialize.. ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/damage.jpg
i think i will need a loan to pay this one off.. ![]()
WHATTTTTTTTTTTT in the world were u DOING yar ???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
1600 .. yikes!!! man ..
DONT tell me u were using your laptop’s computer connection to internet VIA your cell…
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
who is she?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
Ouch!! That hurts ...
Originally posted by confused:
**WHATTTTTTTTTTTT in the world were u DOING yar ???
1600 .. yikes!!! man ..
thats exactly what i am still trying to figure out yaar..
DONT tell me u were using your laptop’s computer connection to internet VIA your cell…
naah wireless 9kbps service isnt fast enuff here on the east coast yet.. these are all voice calls related charges.. i have to upgrade to a better plan..
[This message has been edited by Yankee (edited November 03, 2001).]
DAMN!!!..I must take a LOT of calling to run a bill upto 1600 USD!
heres mine…
and its in AUD too thats about .5 USD
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/orbill.jpg
and this ones a bit high as well :-/
Century Tel cost me $19.96 a month for 300 minutes. I used 69 minutes this past month. Why not do the voice chat with Yahoo or MSN? It doesn't cost anything. I'd have to go and file BANKRUPT if I had to pay a $1,000+ bill.
which one are u talking about ??
i can take the ‘hurt’ part.. its the ‘pay or else’ part that kills me..
arrey yaar…u r crying on a bill with such a meager amount?shame on u…
here my bills usually come up to 1,500 to 2,000 bucks and every time something will be there to carry forward for the next month....after all why did u opt for roaming facility?here a roaming facility will cost 2,000 bucks more and no monthly charge is here.(but u have to pay for the calls u made
)…and here there is no internet facility on mobiles and hence no extra charge for the internet usage…
ENJOY LIFE WITH MOBILE AND MAKE ENJOY OTHERS WITH MOBILE…ESPECIALLY IF UR INCOMING CALLS ARE CHRGED, JUST LIKE OURS…
Funny Posts ...