So finally, I am a full Karachitte too. Had the experiance today in the morning, now i know how it feels when a hyper guy is pointing a gun at you and not for a good reason :o
PS: My beloved SE K700i ![]()
So finally, I am a full Karachitte too. Had the experiance today in the morning, now i know how it feels when a hyper guy is pointing a gun at you and not for a good reason :o
PS: My beloved SE K700i ![]()
Re: Cell Phone snatched at GUN Point
omg...:-s....errrr!! u shud never be using a celll OUTSIDE!!
only indoors!!!
Fatima says:
what’d they say?
Jonybr:
MOBILE DAY NIKAL JALDI NIKAL NIKAL MOBILE NIKAL
awww I’m so glad you’re okay and I really love how you’re taking this all so lightly
I would’ve been a total mess.
omg ![]()
atiiiii
remember me ???
aur show marou ![]()
Yea yea I bet he thinks he’s a real cool guy now…being held up at gunpoint by a bunch of gangsters and managing to get away without a scratch. He’ll be showing off to the GS ladies for days about this one. ![]()
^ ur back
yaad aagaye ham
?
actually I’m still recovering a little you know from my massive hit of Californicationnnnn ![]()
finally u also the chance to be a full karachite:clown:
p.s
fo those who did it ishtupids they
jony yar, you are rich, you can buy another one. Maybe that guy needed it to call someone.
hahaha I just thought of something ![]()
What’s ironic is that Jonybr acutally works for a cellphone company
hahahahahahahhaha
wait till he goes in to work tomorrow morning and tells his co-workers about how his own cell phone got stolen ![]()
me and furqi were discussing this last night ![]()
so u’re in the middle of talking, and guy puts a gun to ur back, says “bhai saab, bus jaldi jaldi baat khatam kar lain” .. then with great shareefaana attitude, takes the cell, opens up battery, takes the sim card out, gives it to u “bhai saab, aapko iski zaroorat par sakti hay”… takes ur wallet, browses thru, takes the cash, gives back ur wallet with all ID cards, visa/master waghaira… and says “ok ji allah hafiz”
yaar jony, jaan ka sadqa maal .. its a phone
u’re safe, thats what matters
dont bother reporting it to the police ![]()
no if u have original receipt, proof of purchase, proof of money that u bought with, meaning job letter that tells u thats how much u make, and paper-trail proof to show ur monthly expenses u spend on home, family, food, where u buy stuff from , their original receipts, people living at home's original birth certificates and NID cards ki fotocopy, then by all means, report it
Yesss u seee what i mean …this phone snatching at gunpoint is getting out of hand
"chalo, apnay mulk nay taraqqi to kari, "
On average 50 cellphones are stolen every day in karachi, and thats just the reported figures. 75% of the people who get robbed dont even bother to report it because its of no use and a hassle
Yet another incentive to move to pakistan ![]()
^ It sure is! I’m gonna buy me a gun and start jacking people’s cell phones, too! I love Pakistan!!! ![]()
LOOOOOOOL!