http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/3313/2386b6263826.jpg
Mumbai: After Bipasha Basu bagged a mind-boggling Rs 2 crore deal for a 15 minutes performance on New Year’s Eve, another Bollywood beauty is cashing in on the trend! Now, light-eyed beauty Celina Jaitley is reportedly charging Rs 60 lakhs for shaking a leg on the New Year bash at the Country Club here.
Confirming the news, Celina said, “Yes, I’m performing for the New Year bash at the Country Club in Mumbai. On the occasion, I’ll be performing on all my movies’ hit songs. Perhaps, we might also include old classic songs.”
However, when asked about the moolah she’s raking in for the performance, the actress said, “I think I wont be able divulge any information on this, but let me tell you it is upwards of Rs 60 lakhs.”
Coincidentally, Celina’s much awaited film ‘Accident on Hill Road’ is releasing on the same day - on the New Year’s Eve. It seems that the cat-eyed Indian beauty will lead the festive mood on the special day!
Celina Jaitley rakes in Rs 60 lakhs for New Year bash
Re: Celina Jaitley rakes in Rs 60 lakhs
she is one hell of a hottie :)
really? i only like her eyes and her complexion
i only like her eyes but legs r cool to ;)
really? i only like her eyes and her complexion
hmm complexion
hai to theek
lekin
kissi ne kaha tha
"gore rang pe naa itnaa gumaan kar
goraa rang do din mein dhal jaayegaa"
i wonder if she has colored contact lenses.
hmm complexion
hai to theek
lekin
kissi ne kaha tha
"gore rang pe naa itnaa gumaan kar
goraa rang do din mein dhal jaayegaa"
i wonder if she has colored contact lenses.
iska to 30 saaloon mein nahin dhala :P
her eyes are naturally that color
^ No, they’re not, her eyes are naturally a standard dark brown..
Without lenses:

With lenses in (it’s pretty obvious in candid pics):

She’s very pretty tho, dunno why she tends to feel the need to cake herself in so much makeup..
^^^^^
her eye color is not black nor brown.
look at this:
Celina Jiya JaitleyDate of Birth24/ 11/ 1981Star SignGeminiEye ColorGreyHeight5’ 6"FavouritescolorBluefoodIndianFavourite filmSaving Priperfume’BeautifulFavourite ActorAamir KhanFavourite AuthorSurfing the neFavourite ActoressAishwarya RaiHoliday SpotSt. Moritz in Switzerland
Celina Jaitley-Celebs-Indiatimes Movies
^ Just cos it says that there doesn’t make it true lol, she pretends she has naturally light eyes just as some other celebs pretend they’re ‘all natural’ when they have had surgery.
The usual brand of contact lens she wears are **‘Natural Touch’ **(colour - Sultry Grey), the same ones Paris Hilton used to use. I know this for a fact cos a makeup artist who worked with her told me. It’s ridiculous to say her eyes are naturally grey when u can actually see the brown showing thru the hole of the lens lol. Coloured lenses have large pupil holes (I think 5mm) which means u can nearly always tell when ppl are wearing them cos the real colour tends to peek thru.
A guy wearing the same lens as her: Natural touch lens image by SexyPRgymnast on Photobucket
i don’t know about your makeup artist friend. It’s a known fact that she has GREY eyes. You can check her profile on sites and she has even said it on national television. 
Celina Jaitley, Femina Miss India-Universe 2001 and the fourth runner up in Miss Universe beauty pageant 2001, hails from a military background. Born in Kabul (Afghanistan) to a Punjabi father and Afghani mother, the stunning beauty wanted to join the army either as a doctor or a pilot. This commerce graduate had worked as a marketing executive for a reputed telecom company in Kolkata. But her career graph changed after winning a beauty contest in Bengal. Celina signed ‘Janasheen’ (2003) as her first film, but it was her ‘Khel’ (2003) that was released first. The sexy siren set the Bollywood screen on fire with her screen presence. Honours credited to this grey eyed beauty include Miss Margo Beautiful skin, Indiatimes Surfer’s Choice, MTV’s Most Wanted Awards and Kalakar award for Best Supporting Actress for ‘No Entry’.
100 most beautiful women of India [Bollywood and others]
Sexy Celina Jaitley Hot Bollywood Actress Biography Profile Movie list Psyphil Celebrity Blog