Celebrity Couples

Spinning off of the bollywood covers mag, Pallu and I got to talking about celebrity couples - who else is there aside from Baps and Johnny?

Here’s my other favorite:

Who else?

Re: Celebrity Couples

You opened the thread already?!
hehe..and i dont know why ppl haveta call me Pallu…not that i am dead against it!

My Fav Bolly Couple…Bipsy Lipsy and Johnny Baba!

…okay GS isnt uploading my pics…so here is Dipsy Deepika and Running(could think of anything else) Ranbir!

(I love this pic, at the IFFA Bangkok)

From Bachna E Haseeno.

At the Filmfare Awards.

Okay, GS finally uploaded the pics…Bips and John for you!

For the promotion of Goal.

Okay, this is still a rumor, but the ntoo here you go..Shahid and Vidya!

(they are seriously looking like some school going kids)

All Kismat Konnection pics.

Okay, Sidra has alrady posted it, but here’s Safe Saif with Kararedar Kareena..or should we say, Saeena??

This is the time in the Lakme Fashion Week when Saeena finally confessed they were together.

Getting cozy on the way to Maldives.

At the IPL?

Okay, i dont like this jodi at all..least love.
i H-A-T-E Ajay. he can very much go to hell.
though i love Kajol.

On Bhang key nashey mein?

Oh dham deepika is hott :wub:

Okay, Chuniya Muniya’s fav jodi…Sallu Baba and Katty Katrina!

On the KBC set when SRK was hosting it.

Yupe Sara....i love her in the IIFA pic!!! she is damn Hawwt!

Akshay and Twinkle

Aishwariya n Abhishek

The Big Fat Bollywood Wedding(Ash lookin’ ajib though).

During their shahed-chaand(honeymoon,idiot).

At last year’s Cannes.

shahed-chaand :cb:
i love akshay… :wub:

Everyone’s fav jodi…Shah Rukh aur Ghori! oops sorry aunty, Gauri!

Guess who’s her ‘lucky’ man?

^^ Ghori! :omg:
Mujai bohat haasi aathi hai yeh sun kar!

How about some of the older couples?

Ajay and kajol have such a good chemistry and you can tell he genuinely loves her alot. On ZTV they have that show Rock N Roll Family and the way he looks at her and things he says about her are just so cute. I think they dated for 5 years before tying the knot.

Kareena and Saif make an "interesting' jodi. Maybe he's too old/ Maybe she's too young? I dunno whatever it is seems weird to me. But I think she is really pretty. Kind of has a glamorous look but for some reason not too many people are fond of her.

Best Couple i must say.credit goes to both of them ,atleast they are with eachother:)where others are…:hoonh:

Then I would say Katrina and salman make an interesting jodi too because he is some 20 years older than her :chai:

may apni aur unki pic bhe upload karoon :palkay jhapkaing: jk

btw i seriously dun like ranbir and deepikas couple

I dont like ranbir and her either – they dont suit each other.
Maybe cuz she’s a whore.. :blush: