Celebrities you have met in real life ..

Inspired from Theorist’s thread of Celebs we look like; I was wondering which of the celebrities have people seen or met in real life. I don’t mean in concerts or TV but otherwise.

Well, I have met:

Hadiqa Kiyani at a parlour in lahore
**Fawad Afzal Khan **(singer of EP & actor in Khuda Kai Liye) - he was a senior at my school & later university & a good friend of my brother
Farhan Saeed Butt (singer of Jal) - again senior at university & met many times
**Shakti Kapoor **- (I hate him .. err) saw him outside Gaddafi stadium before a Pakistan India match

who else .. i am still recalling ..

Re: Celebrities you have met in real life ..

okay i have seen fizza ali she looks cute in real, zeba bakhtiar she looks soooooooooo young i am 26 but i was looking aunty infront of her.....iman ali she is very skinny, vaneeza and few other models on a wedding of my friends brother as he is also a model his name is nomi......saw nadia hussain she looks prettier simple

Resham...was looking good

Meera....she was looking horrible.she looks better on TV....aah screen beauty
Saleem Sheikh

aur .....let me think...

Oh I've seen Saleem Sheikh too.

where?

Some where in gulberg. He was parking his car. We were parking ours. :D

And then you all parked your cars.:cb:

and we all happily parked our cars :P

and the cars parked happily ever after....:D

kahani khatam paisa hazam close the thread now :P

:naraz:

:flowers:awwwwwwww

okay i saw waqar younis there was a match in karachi of television actors and cricket team…he was near the boundry and was countinously looking at me as i was near the boundry…

game wame per koi dehan nahi hota jo boundry ke paas hotey hain*:disgust:

Pakistani film star Muhammad Ali...came to my school.

is he getting admission in school now???:bummer:

post your pic here!

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/520739-which-celebrity-have-you-been-told-you-look-like.html

Oh that reminds me Fakhar -e- Alam & Imran Khan as well.

Met Urmilla outside canary wharf tube station and took part in film shooting as well :)

Faisal( the pakistani film star of 80z) met him at eastham high street on late sat nite. We offered him lift and dropped him at his place in Ilford. He was in London for shooting of some drama.

Graham Gooch met him in a tube on finsbury park tube station.

Mohammad Al Fahad at carvan cottage Fulham football ground.

Duncan James (Blue Band) He was performing at stamford bridge chelsea football ground.

Cherie Blair At Euston station she was travelling by Virgin Train.

Sven Goran Eriksson At chelsea football ground on his 1st visit to english premier league match after being appointed Eng Manager

Sunil Gavaskar at Oxford Street

Emran Hasmhi John Abraham at Oxford street

i already posted and removed as well :stuck_out_tongue:

he has died.

missed it. :frowning:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/quote_icon.png

Originally Posted bybelledonne*http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost-right.png
is he getting admission in school now???:bummer:

he has died.

^oh im sorry