celebrities with awful voices

1. Salman Ahmed (in his songs)
  2. Humera Arshad
  3. Amir Zaki
  4. Model Neha
  5. Musharraf
  6. Mona Lisa
  7. Zaymal (a lill annoying gal who do some show on Geo)
  8. Farah (host of Geo cooking show)
  9. Ahmed Butt (Humera Arshad’s Husband)
  10. Dr. Liaquat Hussain

who else?

Re: celebrities with awful voices

naseebo lal:D

Farah - cooking show host
Rabiya Butt - (model) she is actually a topper in my list
Zymal is annoying...
Fareah Altaf
Meera
Reema
Resham
Vj kynza
Vj anoushey
moti nirma.
and mmany more...i don't know their names though

Meera

1 more addition, javeria abbasi

oh acha... i thought as a singing baat ho rahi hai...hmmmm let me think

i think theres nothing wrong with javeria abbasi's voice lol an i like some of amir liaquats naat...i dun think hes voice iz annoying

but yep.. meeras voice is annoyin an reemas kind of 2,

Meera is on top of the list followed by Mona lisa and Farha jahanzeb

Zeba Bakhtiyar

that is mean, she makes money singing.

Vj alishba - she talks as if she has a never ending throat infection, plus she also tries to sound enthusiastic but she seems totally opposite of that.

yeh pakistani showbiz mein bhi paye jatay hain? :D

:lol: I forgot that it’s showbiz pakistan forum.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm............................................

zeba Bakhtiyar

Oops must've been sleeping when I replied here. :D

dont ya worry guys, new thread is here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-entertainment/309363-international-celebz-awful-voices.html

dat politian guy who u cant understand what hes sayin.....i dunno his name though.

oh and my khala reema. lool.

me:)

vj anoushay ashraf