Celebrations in Srinagar after Pakistan win

bhai papa(pakistan) nay bachay(india) ka dil rekha..akhir papa hi to khayal karay gay bacho ka..

Re: Celebrations in Srinagar after Pakistan win

Kashmir is supportive of Pakistan. India is hated by Kashmiris throughout.

I don't hate india, i hate hinduism

Baapu tu itna dil fenku kab se ho gaya re :omg:

I only blame the Indian Muslims for criminal negligence in not supporting their fellow Muslims in Kashmir. Here you have a place where there are known human rights violation cmmited by the Indian Army, and yet the Muslims of India are silent.
Indian Muslims to me are like a waste of Humanity. They seem to have no soul unless they are acting in bllywood. Otherwise, they have no voice, nothing. Just big worthless bags of meat...
Perhaps its not their fault.. All the mini ethnic cleansings that have occured against them seem to hav turned them all into vegetables.
But thats just me:)

I dont hate India, all the time...;)

well man it is the misfortune of indian hindutvas.

Insha Allah one day Pakistani Forces will snatch kashmir from india and free kashmiris as their will is to become a part of Pakistan. it is brutally held by india man.

hahahahaha

woooohaaa what a shot yaar

:slight_smile:

Well as a good muslim U are supposed to hate hinduism, which translate ur hatred towards hindus too.

And as a good hindu, I m supposed to love all religions, as a good hindu I m supposed to love and give all rights to muslims living in my country. They may keep me hating.

But after all its U who will be granted entry into Paradise.

Guess who is the loser? Hey U are right, its me.

Peace.

Oh man o man! what are u talking about. ehhh? infact ur talking against Islam ehh?

Islam does never say or teach to hate hindus, it teaches to hate hinduism the religion not the persons. but Islam strictly advises muslims to remain peacefully with non muslims if they are good with you, otherwise have a armed jihad against the evil forces.

Moreover, Islam teaches to give full human rights to non muslims if they are in minority in a muslim state and take jazia from them and guard their honour their worship places and buildings and everything which comes into human rights.

So, ur just proipagating against Islam, nothing else. we all know what kind of ppl hindutvas are. ok?

When someone will hate Islam he cant ever resist himself from hating muslims who love Islam by heart and soul. Same goes with hinduism too. And how much U love hindus is evident from ur sentences when u declared them impure in another topic. But after all U are a muslim, pure muslim and U can say anything, NO?

I m not propogating against Islam, coz my religion doesnt allows me to do so.

And think again regarding ur statement that Islam gives full religious rights to Non muslims and guard their worship places. If U stand by ur comments, I dare U to discuess this with me. We meet on religion forum in that case.

BTW though a non muslim, I have great regards for Islam and the holy prophet. But have my own reservations for muslims in religious terms. Because I have reasons to believe that today's muslims (Majority of and not all) are biggest bunch of hypocrites/munafiqeen. Feel free to ask for clarification of my statement if U can afford to disagree with it.

Peace.

^^ Brother i respect your religion and views, but this is a wrong forum to discuss such matters.

Well sir! full rights mean that full human rights and worshipping rights. ok? not the right to make an army or become the leader of a muslim state. ok? that was the real meaning and sense of my message.

and by the way! what does ur religion give respect and dignity and full rights to all? how? ehh? look at ur differences hinduism had creatyed i alkso respect ur religion but u must also see differences in hinduism also, brahman, khashtri, vesh and shuders. now what an equality syustem that is and how it gives full rights? thats the question man u are talking about hinduism giving full rights then look at this also.

we do hate non muslims but only hate their wrong path and ways, if they follow the right path then they could become our leaders too

Well, see brother, my religion teaches me to creat difference among ppls ( cast system) but I discard such teachings and preach and practise equality of human beings and religions. Look at hindu India, U wont find any discrimination on the basis of cast of religion anywhere. Its a crime in fact to discriminate.

Ur religion teaches U not to divide urself into sects, but U (muslims) do it.

Ur religion tells U that its biggest crime to kill a muslim, but look at the history and present, muslims are killing more muslims than non muslims have killed altogether.

But even than, U guys are pure and at at right path.

Fair enough.

Peace.

Posted by partyguyz ^^ Brother i respect your religion and views, but this is a wrong forum to discuss such matters.

Thanks a lot brother, and I agree with U that its wrong forum to discuess such matters, but I cant resist provocation by brothers. Will try to do it.

non muslims had to buy rights. aka jazia tax.

^jis cheez ka pata na ho usme bachay nahe boltay

Well! as a non muslim u cannot understand what is happening all around in muslim world. our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad(SAW) told us that all this ignorance will happen and muslims will be on a downfall under control of non muslims when they will leave Islamic teachings which will be a sign of Qyamah and so it will happen coz he has told us in advance about that era and same is happening and we cant stop it but we could really fulfill our own responsibilities in this era of general ignorance among muslims as well.

Moreover now you have also admitted the fact that ur religion teaches differences among ppl and at first u were not admitting that. and if u dont consider these differences then ur faith is also weaker on ur religion.

Well said :k:

How to type in English | eHow.com

yea..i have heard alot of times that indian muslims supports the pakistani cricket team...not sure if its true but yea :)