Re: Celebrating Valentine's day is haram and forbidden
The way I see it is if you're married then why should you need a 'licence' for the day to celebrate your love? One day out of year quite frankly sucks! Celebrate it more often, and be thankful for the fact you've actually got someone who loves you and cares for you endlessly rather than worrying about valentines, gifts etc etc.
I think that if my husband bought me flowers/a present out of the blue just for being 'me' rather than for an anniversary/Eid etc I'd be more touched and impressed than if he got me something on valentines day. Why? Because Valentines day is everywhere thus he may cave into consumerism rather than wanting to express his feelings.
.. why not we stop using Internet, Tele/Mobile, Airplane/Car/Motorcycle, Spoons/Plates, Commodde/Napkin ,… and look around your room .. everything is created by Kafir’s.. stop using it too.
and wear dhoti and get on the Camel and run towards the hill’s. yaaayy.. salvation… !
*10 muharram kay rozay main bhi sir yahood ki mushaabihat say bachnay ki wajah say 9 or 10 ya 10 or 11 ko roza rakhnay ki taakeed ki *
jub ibaadaat main itnee ahtyaat hai to or cheezoon main kitnee ahtyaat ho gee. ...ik aisa din jo kuffar nay tajweez kia kion un ki payrwee ki jayee ?
khud badltaay nahi ,badal daytay hain QuraaN ko
I have my doubts about authenticity of that hadees.
Yahood wear topi and we wear topi it does not matter how big or small.
Yahood keep beard we keep beard , it does not matter how long.
Yahood pray to Allah, we pray to Allah, it does not matter how they pray.
yahood worship Allah and they believe in monotheism , we do too.
Yahood go into ruku and in Qada in during their prayer we do too.
Yahood forbid mixed gathering of na mahrams and we do too.
Yahood circumcise their male we do too.
Yahood fast dawn to dusk we do too. It does not matter when we or they do it.
Yahood take Hazrat Musa , Hazrat Dawood , Hazrat Ibrahim , Hazrat Yousuf, Hazrat Younus their nabi and rasool we do too.
Yahood keep beard and consider it one of the basic tenant of their religion we do too.
Yahood consider Masjid a Aqsa as their sacred place of worship we do too.
Yahood beleive in Angels and demons we do too.
Yahood beleive in after life we do too.
Yahood believe in Heaven and Hell we do too.
Yahood have book of prophetic sayings , we do too.
Yahood have their book written down we do too.
Yahoodi women are supposed to cover their head and hair ours are too.
Yahood prefer to pray in a place of worship , we do too.
Yahood prefer communal prayer over solitary prayer we do too.
Yahood pray everyday we do too.
Yahood have one special prayer in a week we do too.
Yahood don't eat pig we don't either.
So there you go , here is the laundry list of similarities between Yahood and Muslims. How many of them are you going change on the basis of this Hadees ?
Muslims and Yahood have major similarities in beliefs how can you differentiate in Monotheistic belief which is the basic foundation of both the religion.
This is not the time and age where Mullah can pull out a hadees and make me speechless. I have the right to ponder on my religion and gain religious knowledge and follow it accordingly. Allah has given me that right in Quran.
Your comment "
khud badltaay nahi ,badal daytay hain QuraaN ko"
Is useless nobody is including Valentines day in Quran or trying to prove its validity or non validity from Quran.