okay who is your famous celebrity look alike that many people say you looks like them? Can also be non famous badnaam person too, dont worry.
if you dont have celeb match then who do you wish u to looks like?
okay who is your famous celebrity look alike that many people say you looks like them? Can also be non famous badnaam person too, dont worry.
if you dont have celeb match then who do you wish u to looks like?
Please dont say you accept and love yourself too much as is and bla bla gaa gaa. Confidence not needed in this thread plz thnx..
You first…
As per my cousin, Saba Qamar from the Baaghi days…the eyes and the mouth and supposedly. As per my dad, Vidya Balan from when her first movie, Parineeta, came out. As per my close friend, the girl in the song…Jiya Dhadak. Now what do all these 3 women have in common in their looks? Nothing. I look like me mamma.
Sylvester Stallone..
**Me celeb jesa q hoon ga?? ![]()
Celeb mere jesa hoga, keep it this way ![]()
once @queer said I looked like Jessica Simpson to him. I think he had crush on me. ![]()
No @redvelvet pretty sure you are Basanti of movie Sholay.
But the problem is if you are Basanti and and holy be the Gabbar Singh it will be very awkward. How can Holy say ‘Nacho’ in front of all Ramghar ke baasi. i.e. all guppies on GS.
Holy can tell which poster is like which celeb. But that was one other thread. Should we repeat?
any kaitlyn Jenner look alikes …
@Cashmere ji, it just means aap sab holy ki Qadar karen. Aarti utaren subah shaam.
Hm… the only time I recall being told of having any resemblance with some media personality was in primary school by a bunch of girls who were into bolly movies. They said, I had striking resemblence with the main character of some salman Khan movie. I cannot recall the actress name but the movie name was mene pyar kia or some sh** like that. I was too young to care or see the girl or the movie (as kids, we were not allowed to watch movies). Now that I searched for that movie, I notice the main girl character does have strong resemblance from her picrures in which she is smiling with my older pictures in which I’m smiling. While her facial features like lips, nose, eyebrows are different. Only the face shape, eyes & smile are pretty close so giving an impression of striking resemblence.
Why would you remember other name after watching Salman Khan’s shirtless movie.
So they called you Bhagiyashree? Hye, she is such a cutie pie
Velvy what was that cheezy there? Kabutar ja ja ja?
Still remember the starting song of the movie. It was a good one. have to yt now
yesss kuch kuch hota hai was a stupid mimicry of western culture of basketball etc.
What was that one song in which they 2-paisa characters (friends) used to ask both kajol and shahrukh, “but he/she is your best friend yar”.. that was a vomit inducing scene perfect to be shown to pregnant women to induce labor
I wouldn’t know who my celeb twin is.
i’d rather have the guppies that know me answer that question for me.
Mafia aese hi nae pichey pra hua ![]()
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Sylvester Stallone..
…
… ![]()
kya hui?? ![]()
**[user=317777]Figment[/user]
Yeah, now you look like an Egyptian, with motey naqoosh ![]()