1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My first name is Saira and it means happy .But wasaiy i dun like my namei prefer being called by my nick saro .Saira sounds so cold na if u know what i mean
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?******
****My favourite forum is cafe and the reason why cafe is my fav forum is ke i just open treads and flood in cafe.Cafe is a place where I post or open a tread whenever i am bored and that is usually during school. In café i can relax , have fun and tease and **annoy people , so no wonder i luv cafe ![]()
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
**There are many eligible bachelors on gs , so its difficult just to mention one .I think bm , Scorpion king , kamaran khan (still not talking to u ) , gizzy and bolo(Is) golden_scorpion is the most eligible bachelors , I told u so ke I cant just chose one. The reason is ke all of them are such great guys with very sweet hearts and nice personality .Luv u guys
I hope I haven’t forgotten anyonebummer**
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**.**I think my sisters peshow , parisnoor, safi and noori(Df) are the most eligble bachloretttes on gs.The reason for that is ke all tfour of them got such a great personality and they are intelligent in addition they are very beautiful.I am so lucky ke they are my sissoes .luv u guys too ![]()
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Mushje kia pata.rolleyesIts not like i am around on gs that much and when i am , i dun pay attention to such things. But I bet Barbie , jasssos , evilmastermind , blackforest, imranq , janwar are having affairs with someone na on gs tru pms ![]()
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
I would have chosen noori(Df) , sadu, parisnoor,bubblo jaan (Daagu) Scorpion king and bm to accompany meblush. and maybe JL only if he stopped calling me yaar bailan
7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
There are some few i dun like and i wish they were kicked out of gs , but i am not gonna mention their names namessnooty
8.Who is your favorite mod?
**My fav mod is my annoying sa bro gizzy , he is such a great mod. He is the the best mod on gs kiss luv u **hugs
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
The first friend i made on gs was my sisso safi (RSI)
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**Na havent meet anyone yet na bummer but I will meet them one day inshallah **
11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
Well i dun post much on gs , u can see that from ma postsD .But whenever i post i post in cafe , in the other forums i just like to read the treads .So i like all the forums , i just dun have time to post in them and I am too lazy D
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm , lemme me think thinking
I think the cutest couples would be:
Black Mamba and Peshow
Parisnoor and goldie
Noori and DM
And me and wo na .![]()
13.Background of your GS nick?
**Thats a long story na.My nick used to be Dynamic fire pehla na but I started sharing ma nick with my sisso noori. I remember we used the annoy and confuse the guppies and the mods on gs heheThey never were sure if it was me or noori that was posting , we created a mess on gs.blushWe got many warnings , but we mashallah ignored them.Than they banned us and that wasent a big surprise for me or noori ****.So we had a choise btw staying banned or get a new account.So since i couldent take Df from noori , i made a new nick .I liked bms custom title and asked if i could have it as nick and he said yes.So **i became ~Whispering Death~:hehe:
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?
**I tease everyone , but I tease bm , bubblo jaan(Daagh) , bolo (Is), KK(Kamaran Khan), safi (RSI), noori and shadan the most and reason for that is ke I just luv teasing them na blush **
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?
Hmm there are many people that I respect so I cant just mention one, I respect all the people I luv and care about .So that means ke I have a long list over people I respect and I am to lazy to write all the names right nowblush
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
I am not jealous of anyone snooty