Caught in Cafe....Phatima1

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My first name is Fatima. I don’t think it really means anything, but I was named after Prophet Muhammad’s (sws) daughter…who, btw, is said to be opening the gates to heaven. I like my name. :slight_smile:
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe because the people here are so nice and it’s lots of fun. The atmosphere really cheers me up, even on the dullest day. It ticks me off when people of other forums (coughgeneralitescough) mock the cafeites. I’d much rather spend my free time in the Cafe rather than arguing with a bunch of saggy old raisin-folk that crack dry jokes.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Jassoos. Simply because he’s my pal and he’s really cool and very nice and he’s handsome. (I rate him 5 stars.)
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Well I know this one girl, Phatima1, she seems alright. shrugs
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Jaan Lewaa and evilmastermind because they are the two biggest flooding culprits ever. Hang them, I say!

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place, whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
    Well I’d really just ask for my laptop and a wireless internet connection, that way I could bring all of Gupistan with me :).

2. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
    many people, but the ones i can think of right now…
    Pinstripe Danda, Guy1, underthedome, Pakpatriot, etc.
    8.Who is your favorite mod?
    Gizzy, Shikra, Jonybr, MehnazQ, cat-woman (although, she no longer is a mod), Sadiyah
    9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
    Impulse :). Man, I miss her. We made an awesome team, we really did. Back last winter when we started all those Pink Panther Clan threads and what not, ohh man we owned the cafe. good times sigh.

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
I meet fatima every day. She’s retarded. I don’t like her very much.

11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
Well I rarely go to the Life sections, or World affairs, Cricketnama, etc —> BORINGGGGGGG. I’ll post in general if the cafe gets a bit dead, but I usually regret it because the people in General are so rude.
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
shrugs :blush:
13.Background of your GS nick?
I usually use phatima1 for everything I register for on the internet. Makes it simple. Plus, we’re getting t-shirts for the journalism members of our school newspaper, and mine is gonna say “phatima” on the back =)
14. Who is the most intelligent guppy you have ever seen?
Anwaar Qureshi. and Queer. Both really smart people. Almost as smart as my daddy. And my daddy is the smartest guy ever.

Re: Caught in Cafe…Phatima1

PHAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIII!!! :lahol:

Re: Caught in Cafe....Phatima1

yeah mera bhi yehi khayal tha waisay....

:whistling :whistling

BILKUL GHALAT KHAYAL HAI!!! :snooty:

sharam hi nahee atti, aik baji ko uss kay chouttay bhai kay saath…snif snif*

:-|

kaisi ho gurriya?:)

i am fine natasha...........but whenever i think of those horrible sites.. i just feel so bad.... i posted this interview just to make atmoshphere little light around me... phatima GREAT

Good to hear that Barbie :)

Phatima NICE interview:)

phatuuuuu :rotfl:

:slight_smile: good to read things from my daughter.. :hug:

Phatima is GReeeeaaaaat...like tony the tiger from kellogs frosties

or have i got the wrong the feline thingy?

no u’re rite on :k:

phati i like you so much :hug:

hahahahaha…Nice interview moti :hoonh:

:hug:

nice interview.. :k:

Nice one Phatty :k: