**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
**I would have been named Jannat if only my parents would have listened to my grand mother but they dint and i was named Dania. I have heard it means ‘a flower in heaven’ but what my parents knew was that it came out from the word ‘danaa’ meaning “intelligent”. It is mentioned in the Quran too. I like both but i prefer the second one. Everyone would.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Its not just one forum. I am a caféite from the very start but now as time has passed I really like visiting Life1 and General. Although café is a forum I always love posting in. You can whine about everything and get away with it by just saying..”choro yaar” or “acha main naraz hoon”
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
I cant really explain how much pleased I am to answer this question. There in not one, I have got a list of them. Lets start from Dadaa Abba.. wonderful person.. very caring and needs to get married ASAP. Then we have the very well known Maddy jaanu (Mad_Scientist), he really needs someone to give him a foot massage every night and see the beauty of his feet every second. He has to spare us now. We have had enough. And then there is the most popular flirt Golden_Scorpion. He is my very good friend and I really want a bhabhi to take care of him. I want his kids to play with me. Although the besharam insaan has proposed me like a thousand times but I really want that he gets a wife just like himself..talkative and always giving lectures to poor souls like me. He should suffer. There are others too but these are the ones whom should be giving priority.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Ok should I start naming everyone I love and whenever I see them I wish I was a guy bcoz i want to get married to them?
On a second thought, my gulabo (XchorniX) is the most eligible one in my eyes. She is bold and beautiful. Has got the prettiest smile and is just very adorable.
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
You guppies are really very stupid. There is no one who is just confined to PM’s, we have couples who have jumped to Msn and then real life. And all you guys just think about is PM’s. On a side note, I am turning pink.
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompany you from GS?
Do I really have to answer this?
7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
There were some people here who really didn’t know how to respect others and how to talk properly but fortunately they were kicked out before any of us complained. The GS administration is very good at this. There are some more around too but I hope they get spotted soon and would get banned.
**8.Who is your favorite mod?
**How can someone who closes and deletes your threads be your favourite? Either it be the handsome Shikra or the cute Phatima1, the intelligent Sadiya or the lively FemmeFetale,I don’t like any of them because of the fact they are moderators. Happy all mods?
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
I have thought about this one like a hundred times but I really cant remember the first one. It was either Phat_gurl or Golden_scorpion or Naaspeeta. Not sure.
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Yes, I have met one. I am looking forward to meeting others too and I will soon inshAllah.
11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
Its not about not liking them. Its just that I cant tolerate them.
Khail khilari and World affairs.
12. Who would make the cutest couple on GS?
5abi and Janwar
13.Background of your GS nick?
I am always told I have very expressive eyes. There was a friend of mine who always sang a song for me, it had somin like ‘naina wali’ in it. I dunno why but I registered with this nick. Now I wish It would have been better if it was just Naina.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?
I am basically a very shareef larki and tease only those who deserve to be teased. But then again all of those whom I want to tease are so frustrated themselves that I feel its kinda very harsh to tease them you know so I usually forgive them.
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?
The lady with the most beautiful daughter on earth, Sajal baji. If only I had a son elder than Isha. sighzz
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
And you think I’ll tell you?
*15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?
**The lady with the most beautiful daughter on earth, Sajal baji. If only I had a son elder than Isha. *sighzz
I just knew mera naam kisi aisi hi reply mai aaye ga. :Pretty: