Caught in Cafe..........Jonybr

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Atif. There r two diff meanings i have come across with, one is ‘compassionate’ and the other is ‘one who thinks’ I like both but i m more inclined towards the second.

1. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
    I firmly believe i belong to Cafe, as if it is home. But that doesnt mean i like it all the time. My like about the forum depends on mood and the threads, which is subject to change. I m a frequent reader of General, Life 1, Culture, S&P, Comp, Images 2 & Jokes.
    3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
    Everyone (not the married ones :stuck_out_tongue: ) They r all special in their own ways
    4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
    Same as above.
    5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
    Dont know dont care.
    6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompany you from GS?
    I think I will take my PC with internet connection, but if I must take a name of guppy let it be Golden Scorpion :kiss: (Go figure :stuck_out_tongue: )
    7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
    No one. I used to believe there were few that needed to be kicked out forever. But with time i learned i m no one to judge, there r ppl i dont like & there r some who hate me, this is how it works. But we take some actions to ensure that these r our standards, that must be followed, sometimes they r swift some time they r not.

8.Who is your favorite mod?
They all do a wonderful job, but if i must take a name, lets say MMH.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Aleezay was a friend before GS & she was the one who introduced me to GS. But if u r asking who became a friend after i joined GS then Khanzada.
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

I met around 40 or more guppies. Some became friends, with some it was a brief meeting and some are never in contact ever since. But apart from one experience all were exciting.
11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
Religion & all four that deal with politics. Most arguments are more like “I m right, u r wrong” and not as lets learn or try to see things from others perspective. Also about most facts etc posted, i can not verify the authenticity.
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS
Dont know.
13.Background of your GS nick?
It is basically a background of my nick, not only a GS nick. Okay it started of in 95, when i first used the chatting softwares (IRC it was) my first nick was X2 (inspired from Ibn-e-Safi’s novels) but i thought it didnt suit my personality and i didnt want my nick coming at bottom of the list. So i picked JohnnyBravo, but there were alot of Johnny’s and alot of Bravo’s (& i never liked the H in the spell) so i used Jony instead of Johnny & used Br from Bravo. I used to tell ppl i m not as much brave as Johnny Bravo so i only use BR. My father still thinks JonyBr stands for Johnny Brother.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?
I think the correct question was name the guppy/guppan who teases me the most.
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?
Apart from few i respect everyone. The reasons vary, some for age, some their intellectual level, some for what they r and so on. If i start taking names there will be many so let me stick with the one i know personally and that would be Khanzada. He is a good man, very good man.
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
jealous? What for i would be jealous of anyone?

Re: Caught in Cafe..........Jonybr

Just look at Answer no six people.........Roftlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll..oh my oh my....

Re: Caught in Cafe…Jonybr

Jony… My Love.. I thought Tum Be Wafa ho… BUT… Now I know u are not :hehe:

And.. Dont Ask them To GO FIGURE… its not Good to Figure it out :smiley:

GS can I figure ? ;-)

^ Dada Gi.... NOPS :D

Aap Jesay baRay BooRhay tou FIGURE pe tawajoo naheeN detay thay... Ye... Aap ko Kia ho gaya hay :D

Jony :hug:

Jony, I know why you said MMH was your favorite mod :devil:

JonyBr - - - tumhara interview phar kar maza aaya but aik baat ajeeb lage kay tum zindage or logo ke shayed care nahi kartay . . . . . yah thora feel howa tumharay interview say . .. . maybe mai yaha ghalat ho magar asa laga mujh ko . . . . . . . . . .

khair kesay ho bhai . . . . umeed karta ho khoosh ho gay . . . have a good time around . bye :wave:

yeh cheez hi aisi mast hay biruu :wink:

who is mmh?

What a poor formating of an excellent interview :snooty:

Barbie bara maza araha hai answer 6 pe :hoonh:

GS : :kiss:

Dada Abba : ye umer Allah allah kernay ki hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Sando : I love u too :silly:

Shikky : :snooty:

Janwar : Bhai jaan not caring is a diffrent thing & minding ur own buisness & not interfering is a diffrent :silly:

:bravo:

Jony why do u always make silly smiley when u talk to me ??? :rolleyes:..

ps: Im very serious …

mmh is MMH! He is a guppy, a moderator. I don’t know what else to say about him :confused:

Sando : Bcos i love u & love is silly :silly:

whatever :hoonh:

dont u wuv me ? :teary2:

what u think ? :silly:

thankyou…i just had a look and he is mod of Bzaar and travel sections

Now tell me about JonyBr…i didnt get much from him about himself…and he is one of the few people i havent interacted with

Jony you appear …I say this with respect , rather mature… what do yo get out of playing around in cafe?

Does the constant shallow one liners, the little friendships ands the silliness bore you…is there only so much one can take, and as a mod Im assuming you have to read every entry/post

would you prefer to spend your time moderating other forums…where they have interesting things to read and to learn?

lazy mera interview bi karen na :blush:..

nice bro.... nice to know tum apnay kaam say kaam rakhtay ho aur dosray mods ki tarhaN jasoosi nahi kartay ;)