1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Suhail n it meanz shining star
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
cafe n sho’ra-e-gupshup, GS iz like a home to me n cafe iz living room, n i love to read the shayri of other guppies
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Anwaar Qureshi bhai - i dont think i have to explain why
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Parissenoor, Attia n Sara516 - hmmmmmmmmm i dunno y
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
i am not in it for sure:snooty: i got few in my mind but i dont wanna point
**6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? **whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
if m gonna type names the list will go forever so better to say everyone
7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
no one, every1 iz part of the family n if someone is
8.Who is your favorite mod?
all of them but when my threadz getz locked i felt like ![]()
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
it waz Janu Jia i think but she doesnt come to GS n-e more
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
not yet
11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
General, dunno y but i dont like even going there
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS
Shiki n DJ Aqua- my best wishes are with you :k:
13.Background of your GS nick?
once my friend called me **Jaan Lewaa **
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?
almost every1 but mostly guppans;)
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?
everyone
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
cant think of any1 right now but there are few
Re: Caught in Cafe.......Jaan Lewa
oyeee lewooo...itna seedha saadha interview
nice :D
Re: Caught in Cafe…Jaan Lewa
ok thank you ![]()
tsk tsk ...battameez...i was not expecting this from you....
very very diplomatic interview ![]()
i didnt finished #7 ![]()
chalo ab kar dou bongay kahin ke
JL… :k:
now i 4got wat i had in ma mind:bummer:
burhaape ki nishaani ![]()
tumhay kia pata kitna jawan hoon mai;)
nice :p
very nice interview…mashallah fresh and sincere i think…and i feel the same about gupshup:)
haha seedha saadha interview
nice :halo:
Thankoo munney
So shweet ![]()
p.s. You copied my name
I was born FIRST!
u kopied it b4 even i waz born:snooty:
being a bachelorette means that we need to get married as soon as possible ![]()
if sooo hayallah meeya Attia ka sharam say bura haal hoing ![]()