Caught in Cafe........HOPEFULL

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Sadaf and some other guppy had this interview and has explained wht it means

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
i dont have one favorite forum on gs…because my fav keeps changing…one day it is general and another its cafe…then its image then its audio then its jokes then its feedback so a better question would be what forum is not my favorite and the answer is Bussiness and Economy and Pak affairs are the two i never ever visit
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?**
probably all the single mods and all the single male guppies who have been single since forever
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?**
waaay too many to list here

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
i thinks Barbie and Jasoos or is it JL okie im not sure anymore
Maddy and his foot
Shweeto and Maddy
Lota and Pcg
pcg and mahnoor
fabi and Maj
and more that i cant think of right now

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Chandbeti Barbie Queer bedoin pcg etc etc… all of them wont get along together 90% of the time and that would be very good entertainment for me

7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
ME i really need to do some studying or im gonna fail this semester for sure

8.Who is your favorite mod?
Phatima-for she is a funny kid

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
i dont remember that was back in 2000 somthin when i was very new

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
nope i havent met any yet but i do hope to meet some one day

11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?
i answered that up there somewhere
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS**
maddy and shweetdreamz

13.Background of your GS nick?
First word that came to my mind when i was registering for a nick and yes i did misspell it

14. Who is the most intelligent you have ever seen
haha i havent seen( technically speaking ) them yet
so i can’t say i haveseen them

Re: Caught in Cafe…HOPEFULL

:crying: Jasoos again

if the interview is being posted in cafe - you must say CAFE is ur fav forum :snooty:
Otherwise the interview is okay :k:

Re: Caught in Cafe........HOPEFULL

yea i agree james bhai.... :D

hopefull is mean :crying:

wese…nice interview

Thank you :blush: I know you wouldnt want to single me out but achi baat hai!

Haha LoL. :hehe: Barbie, tsk tsk. tumhara kya hoga Barbie shakes his head

LoL@ pcg and mahnoor.

Best thought ever. I wouldnt wanna miss the fun either so take me along.

No offense to Phatima but arent you missing something? :hoonh: Should I call my otherself? :halo:

HOPEFULL nice n straight interview nah :k:

jasoos ki lottery khull gaee …once again:dhimpak:

Re: Caught in Cafe........HOPEFULL

hopefull....you explained somewhere else but not in cafe maube, anyway that would be nice to tell us (new cafeites ) more because we are allways curious about old members ;)

hopey, cause of this no timbits for you. :snooty:

:slight_smile:

barbie yaar.. vivacious ka bhi interview lo na :hula:

another sadaf :blush:..