Caught in Cafe......Bored in Brisbane...Bibooo

***[thumbnail=B]bibint1.jpg[/thumbnail]

> BiB coming in for the interview

****[thumbnail=B]bibint2.jpg[/thumbnail]
**> BiB meeting Barbie in the late GS show

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

Awais, not Owais it is ‘Awais’ … and to be honest with u all these years I thought it was the name of a Sahibi ..which is true but I did a bit of research on my name just now and found out that it means “Gifted or Bestowed” I never knew that.. wat would I do with you barbie

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

Curiosity led me to assume that the mod forum would have been the best considering ppl sat there and ridiculed all others..it would have been my best.. if I was allowed in there ofcourse :disgust: .. but then again 5Abi proved otherwise :rolleyes: Hence id rather stay in café .. u can still make fun of ppl here and get away with it

Although preference might change if corner room will be introduced again in the near future

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

I cook .. I clean dishes .. I do laundry .. I clean up the house.. …ladies u tell me

**[
***receives standing ovation by the female guppans in the audience *

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

Cannot mention a few names else the same ladies givin the ovation will be throwin sandels .. so we shall smoothely go to the next question.. pheww.. barbie u gonna get me killed with these kinda questions

](“videomagic.nl”)5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

Mamba and sandleen Khala…laikin jahan tak meray khayaal hay baat PM say MSN tak pooonch gai hay

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Anwaar ,James Bhaand for a game of bridge and some :smokin: but I think they are already on a deserted place with some other guppies so ill take naina with me instead** ..blush***

7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS?

Azkar Choudry** :smiley: **

[thumbnail=B]bibint4.jpg[/thumbnail]

[
pushes his luck

8.Who is your favorite mod?

Favorite mod eh … lets see what tha !! golden scorpion is a mod .. now I never new that ??? no hes not my favorite though just wonderin.. :smiley:

I like Shikra I guess.. cause I don’t think hes blocked any of me threads as just yet .. besides hes the only one who PM`d me to write his name..

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

I think .. it was either one of em .. ChandBeti aka CB or Gupshup Ki queen** >???**

Now ladies u have to fight for this position …

brings in zee popcorn

](“videomagic.nl”)****

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

I have met a fair few.. and I am planin to meet quite a few this season …the experience was gr8 until they started calling me ‘bib’ ..bummer*

11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?

Khail khilari.. koi sunta hi nahi hay meri wahan** :teary3:**

12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

cute ka pata nahi ..baray baray couple bethay hain yahan

13.Background of your GS nick?

I was watchin the movie sleepless in seattle when I decided to sign up .. well there u go

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?

GKQ.. CB.. KSA.. the Holland crowd and the Qatar crowd .. because they are all so teasable

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?

Anwar Quraish , James Bhaand ,Pagaldeewani and lajawaab, because they always remember me when they have a round of :smokin: while sharing their ‘when i was young’ stories

16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

My motto is “ jalo nahi , jalao! dujaan nu ag lagao “

Thank you Thank you ur all too kind :smiley:

Re: Caught in Cafe…Bored in Brisbane…Bibooo

LOL :hehe:

BiB : Thanks :slight_smile: but my last name is Qureshi not Quraish :stuck_out_tongue: as if I am Quraish poor :silly:

Re: Caught in Cafe......Bored in Brisbane...Bibooo

:biggthumb

Bibo you are the cutest......sachi...

:dhimpak: that rocks

GKQ.. CB.. KSA.. the Holland crowd and the Qatar crowd .. because they are all so teasable

Abay teri tu

**clear it who is that CB:mad: **

main k doji wali??

you forgot to sign the bike :D

:hehe: nice

Haha Hillariuos interview. Typical BIB stuff :hehe:

I am loooking so coooooooooolll:dhimpak:

^ yea...u're a guy....coooll...

oh Gosh....this interview is just amazing...

bibo..happy now????mai nay sahi kar diya pics ko

p.s u Lookz good in da Pics man :k:

great interview :biggthumb

bib has so many teeth on his face :hehe:

LMAO :rotfl:

Cute...nice pics :)

whenever i come in this thread:rotfl: :rotfl:

Beautiful INterview… :k:

LoL, dono nay suit aik hee shop se liya hai kya :rotfl:

:rotfl: so far the best interview. :k:

now can someone get an interview with Khanu bhai? (Khanzada)