Caught in Cafe........5abi

Re: Caught in Cafe…5abi

:eek: I think this matching up will make Mehnaz skydive off a plane from 20,000 feet…This time without a parachute…:smiley:

Why thank you dear sir…You aint half bad either…:hoonh:

Re: Caught in Cafe........5abi

oright....thanks God ..i asked you to change THAT part........

i ce :slight_smile:

1. who would make the cutest couple on GS Bored In Brisbane and Naina Wali Phatima1 and Crescent Lajawab and MehnazQ Hiccup and mal1k Mirza Ruswa and Sara Farooqui Lazy_daisy and Black Mamba

*Nahee peeta magar duniyaa mujhay "makhmoor" kehti hai
Meri maa'soom fitrat par yeah ik ilzaam hai saqi ( saqi stand for 5Abi) *

Kiyaa baat hai hazrat e insaan ? why r so curious to know?

yaani Shayad daal main kuchh kalaa hai :rolleyes:

Darwazay par aahat sun kar “uss” ki taraf kiyuN dhiyaan gaya
Aanay wali sirf hawaa ho aisa bhi ho sakta hai :smiley:

mey app ke kalak door ker dey tha houn janab , sara farooqi is my elder sister i hope is clear it out. some one was putting my sister name with u which make me curious about it . :slight_smile:

I m sorrrrry Insan saheb
I do respect Sara Farooqi as my younger sister.

never intend to hurt the feelings of ne1

it’s alright bro i wasn’t hurt just was curous about it :slight_smile:

Guys, I had Barbie paired up in the cutest couple questions as well, but it didnt clear Barbie_Girl Censor Board. She made me edit it out :clown:

Yes, Jassi, do tell why my name is highlighted along with Mehnaz’s? Is it that you think we make a good couple?

As for 5abs, one must ask permission before using ones name in a list. :snooty:

^ Jassoos' new nick Jassi Premi (dil le gui kurri gujrat di) :D

Guys it was an honest mistake, i didnt know you were ahem “single word goes here”

i m sorry if i offended you in any way,

:hoonh:

No no Jassi, you don’t get away with it that easily. Das menu, what you meant? I am not in the best of moods today, so you best not make it worse. :mad:

did i tell you how much i like you :smiley:

i honestly didnt mean it in a bad way, i actually have a lot of respect for you and Mehnaz,

i really am so sorry.

^ oh and forgot to mention, how you (M n M) and Mehnaz Q are big meanies.

Jassos, she is the queen of ingland, she'll have u locked up in tower of london now!

:hehe: i just wanna hear her say in her english accent “off with his head”

Yes, 5abs is right, then that “murdered” sign next to your name may indeed become true! :snooty:

I think we would make a great couple. :hug:

Certain better than me and Lajjo.