Caught in Cafe........5abi

Re: Caught in Cafe…5abi

U dont have a hint how nasty this Mamba can be. Be carefull.

Re: Caught in Cafe........5abi

Mal1k and hiccup: A match made in heaven.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:blush:

agree with u on that gijjy paiii :smiley:

Man, and I finally found out that your ID stands for “punjabi” :eek:

…and this is the 2nd time my name has come up in the “person you tease the most” question :teary1:

:blush: cause they love you sho much…they don’t know how to attract your attention another way than teasing you:blush: :hug:

Really? :blush: Ya think maybe that’s why? Oh boy :blush:

I’m off to cal the cops on 5abi. He’s much too old to be hitting on me. :snooty:

:smack:…i mean love in a friendly way:D , not hitting like a crush or something:rolleyes:

There shouldn’t be a ‘would’ in that question because we already do. :blush:

how do u knwo sara farrouqi , did u just say the name or u really know her :halo:

:k: nice.

Omg REALLY??? :eek: I didn’t know that!!!

:clown:

Hain, why did you highlight these 2 names . You dun think they are eligible? Or they are not bacholrettes anymore?

** :Pagri:

Naw Fungus doesnt have any power to abuse anyway. All he can do is move threads from General to Cafe. He is taking revenge cos before he was mods, his threads got the same treatment:dixsi:

Dailon ko kyun ghumaa raha hai? Lifestyles tera fav forum ho ga

Crescent: yaar u can call me punj, paanch, five, cinco, jo bhi :> and phatima1 is not 65, she is 56. You two still make a good couple.

cat-woman: Yeah its like Noah’s Ark. Call it Punjabi’s Ark :>

paris se noor: He could have forgotten. He is a busy man u see. He gotta keep up with all the guppans :hehe:

Lazy Daisy: Are ya sure you arent patronizing me :slight_smile:

Phatima: You being a born-again-FOB should have should ahve figured out my nick stood for Punjabi.

Sara516. Applogies, forgot your name in there. Forgot a lot of names actually.

insan. Ive seen her on digichat and mirza as well.

Goldy. Tu chupa rustam hai :slight_smile:

Bib, naina, hopefull, evil, mamba, saby, gizzy, ksa, pagli, Thanks y’all.

5abi, still a nice interview, those were just my opinions.

:rolleyes: he is a friend, one of the few guppies i met…so i know more than you that it is not the case:D …no, no i don’t wish otherwise:p

paris se noor :Salute: gotcha

:blush::rotfl:…you remind me of my friends who told me i was some kind of iron leading woman:D …do not salute like that man, it’s ok :hug:

btw i’m still waiting for the funny stuff…

parissenoor: shhhh dun tell anyone yet. Its coming :blush:

good one