Cats

are scary specially their eyes …

:crying:… I just saw one …was standing on balcony n the cat was walking on the roof the offices near my aprt …n us ki eyes …:crying::..

Re: Cats

hehe :cb:

hehe what ..i am serious :hoonh:

Yeah some of them are scary, but everyone seems to love cat-eyes..

thats cos it was looking at peshow ....and cat saw cat ... and both of u got scared ....

Hiya ! how are you ... long time no see where have you been.....

I dont mean to scare you but take a look at this cat… I think its adorable… dont scroll down if u dont wanan see it :stuck_out_tongue:

i dnt like cats either :(

Ab main yeh bhi nahi keh sakta ke Be a Man :D…Khair, ‘Sando, darpok kahi ki…be a woman’ :smilestar:

Aww thas so … :clown:

Sabriya …I hate em …n also their eyes ..scary …ewww ewww

yeah they looks cute in pics …but in real ..ewww cant stand em ..

**Fbi **:bummer:..Im not cat :o

I am good …how r you? …whats up … u found those naats u were looking for ?

HHL

I aint a woman :smilestar::..

I know your not cat …lekin cats wala naam to rakha hai na …

am fine thanQ … just that it was long time seen you around… yea and thanks i found the naats… :slight_smile:

So tell me whats so bad about cats … pool lil creatures … why are you girls scared of em for … :smiley:

:rolleyes:

FBI

I am scared of em cz they are scary :halo:…its just that ewww feeling to see a cat :frowning:

cat wala nam becz alot of ppl call me cat ..i dont know why :konfused::..

HHL :rolleyes: back at u

cqts r cuties patooties:blush: :smiley:

did anyone call my Daisy a scary cat :hoonh:

:naraz:

Maybe cos you look like one … cos cats are as ‘‘lifeless says: cuties patooties’’ … so maybe thas the reason … :blush:

an secondly …it would make a difference if you stop calling your self pehow… :smiley:

I have a pic. of a mean looking cat in my journal.

cats are so cute …i have one …actually i am one …i am a nasty cat wearing a penguins costume:snooty:

One time i saw a black cat with bright green eyes:( itwas so scary:crying:

:hoonh:
why would a peshow be scared of a peshow..maybe that peshow was bigger than u??:S