Cat Fishing................

I am just so excited by new found success, I was creating a fake FB account to spy on some businesses and I had no friends, then I decided to Cat Fish my account and now half of Nigerian girls are my followers. In other news, Sam is travelling to Pk, against my advise, at least she got the anti diarrhoea medication. She claims PK is very advanced now. I guess there are two Pakistan, heaven for elites, which is where she hails from.

Don't!

You do understand you’re looking down upon the country you’re seeking advice for? Ground be land, oxygen be air. She’s fit enough to be either killed and/or robbed in Canada or Pakistan, irrespective of how elite she or you think she is. I bet the sikh leader who recently was shot and killed in Canada was elite enough for you

Khair, point being. It’s her choice, if she feels safe then just let things be​

If I were a betting men, chances of you getting thrown in jail, raped, tortured and thrown of a helicopter or disappeared are a lot more than her even receiving a scratch.
Raymond Davies was not elite, his social standing is of a mall security and a janitor and yet your Generals licked his boots.
I make Davies look like a Girl Scout. Fortunately or unfortunately she belongs to the class who take people for helicopter rides, she herself is super kind and generous and I always see her do acts of kindness.

I am not worried about safety. She will get body guards. People don’t understand the severity of health risks.Sir quality index and diseases are not opinions

Hou gaya? Weak argument at best honestly

Hur fazul baat pe behes kurna zaruri nahi hai, jub biwi chali gayi hai tou yahan roune ka kya faida?

Jo likhi woh tou hur soorat aani. Bugti thought he was fully shielded too​

For a few years only people connected to Punjab army are shielded and my guess is soon there will be civil war and army won’t be shielded either.
Many of her relatives are high ranking army personnel
I don’t believe in Jo likhi hai. I believe e in consequence of actions. Why is your likhi at 60 snd caucasians Canadians at 82?

Soon they will invent longevity drugs and rich would be likhi at 300.

This thread was about your wife you moron :mad:

It is about choices we make and consequences, I feel it is a bad choice for anyone with fragile health to visit Pakistan due to diseases, hygiene, pollution. So many people who go there get severely ill and even die
I think her plans are getting cancelled

How did you catfish? What were you pretending to be? Just curious as to what attracts Nigerian women. :blush:

Just a cute picture was all it took, I guess that wS the Nigerian Ladies type.

I deal with a lot of Nigerian people here and must say they are one of the classiest people I have dealt with, they dress so well, are professionals and have great manners

I wonder why many desi movies portray them so racially.