yaar no perosnal attacks please, now shabash edit you thread jaldi say, i am not in a mood to edit, warn etc.
Re: NWFP slowly being lost to Taliban
I guess both of us are right in a way, title is misleading though.
challo apologize for getting on my case in your earlier post, u hurt my feelings ;(
yaar no perosnal attacks please, now shabash edit you thread jaldi say, i am not in a mood to edit, warn etc.
Abbay yaar, spock called me matarwa and whatnot yet he wasn't warned / banned about the offense. I think I reported couple of his posts.. I am surprised Spock hasn't find some altaf / mqm connection to this thread already...
shiek, bhai edit kar day yaar. i know emotiosn are high, i have been asking all of y'all to cool it. not a way to talk to ppl.
I have asked spock to cool down as well. send me links for the posts with ethnic slurs and I will edit them meself.
CHalo "bleep" add kar diya hai..
Now i am "politically correct"..
Abbay yaar, spock called me matarwa and whatnot yet he wasn't warned / banned about the offense. I think I reported couple of his posts.. I am surprised Spock hasn't find some altaf / mqm connection to this thread already...
Stop lying, and making stuff on your own... You got personal first, one two different occasions you brought my family in... You are a worthless liar, and nothing else. And dont even mention my name in a convo where Im not particupating, Got it Altaf?
Edit: and its you shriek who has been using the word Punjabi Punjabi, I only resort to MQM, and then when you got too desperate you started claiming I was referring to MQM as a codeword for mohajirs. You are a disgrace, period... Also, I request the mods to give him warning for bringing my name up in a convo i wasnt particulating in, I clearly remember getting a warning for that, and so should this guy!
spock, i am going to ask u nicely too. whatever happened ysterdday or day before, lets just get beyond that.
can u please edit this post where you are calling him names. I would be very appreciative :)
Shut up!!! The mods have all the proof they need..
Ab ja jaa kar apni dukan per baith..
NWFP slowly being lost to Taliban
spock, i am going to ask u nicely too. whatever happened ysterdday or day before, lets just get beyond that.
can u please edit this post where you are calling him names. I would be very appreciative :)
But why did he start mentioning my name in a thread today then? First he brings in someone's wife in this thread, and then has the nerve to bring me into a convo where im not participating, not to mention the fact that he was getting personal yesterday and brought family members into the posts. Now its clearly against GS rules to bring in someones name into a convo hes not participating in, so I think a warning here is due...
Shut up!!! The mods have all the proof they need..
Ab ja jaa kar apni dukan per baith..
Tu jaa kar Altaf key rear me ghuss...
Tu jah kisi ki chaat apne pind de tradition me...
I am out of here. Don't want to makroh my ramadan.
^ Haan atleast Altaf ki chatney sey tu behtar hai teri tarha, and run away like the little coward you MQMers are...
spock rehnay day yaar...relax u guys.
this is very disappointing
mods, please do somrthing about these ppl, i am trying to cool em down but they dont listen
Mr F, I listened to you earlier, despite the fact that this creature brought family into the whole thing twice, not to mention the fact that hes racist... Now today in this thread he insulted someone and mentioned his wife, both guppies, and then drags my name into a convo im not participating in... now in all occasions you can clearly see who started it... I respect you but the fact that he starts it and expects to get out of it cannot gaurantee Im not entitled to a rebuttal...
Whose biwi did I insult?
Jhoota gunwar admi!
And gunwar is not an insult. It is just telling you to become civilized.
Atlaf bhai sey angrezi seekhi thi gadhey?
Now today in this thread he insulted someone and mentioned his wife**
guys shut up