from your childhood and some times you still think about them or is that still me here are my favourite cartoons from all time
- Tom and Jerry
- Wacky Races
- Ninja Turtles
from your childhood and some times you still think about them or is that still me here are my favourite cartoons from all time
Re: Cartoons you remember
tom and jerry:dhimpak:
barney:smack:
power rangers…yes quite sad:bummer:
tha flinstones
tha jetsons
top cat:jhanda:
oh maan there isnt one name....damn soo many
sponge bob
tin tin
sailor mooon
ninja turtle
tom and jerry
woody wood packer
pink panther
dexter laboratory
bionic six
captain planet
chipmunks
mickey mouse
maan sooo manyy....
Spider man
Adams family
The Mask
Johny Bravo
Transformers
Rainbow Bright
My little pony
Tom & Jerry
He-man
Flintstone
Dexter Labratory
Denver
Carebares
..............and many more
I have so much i can remember but i stated my top 3
i still watch that animated pakistan cartoon what is it called again
Tom and Jerry
Captain Planet
Spider-man
Batman
Ninja Turtles
Mickey Mouse / Donald Duck..the whole crew
The Brave Little Toaster (omg I LOVED that movie!!)
Chipmunk
Scooby Doo
Flintstones
Adams Family
Dexters lab
[quote=blackforest_360]
power rangers…yes quite sad:bummer:
lol in my elementry school whoever watched power rangers would be bullied thats why i was bullied:( I like the pink one
imagin pakistani powerangers
Loony Toones (WarnerBros ke cartoon like ladyHoney said)
Dexter’s Lab
Spongebob ![]()
Tom & Jerry
Flinstones
Ninja Turtles
X-men
Hulk
Spiderman
Powerpuff Girls ![]()
Scooby Doo
Droopy
Dragon Ball-Z
EEk the Cat
Walter MelonHead
He men
Johnny Bravo
Cow & Chicken
and aur kitne hain jinke naam nai arahe ![]()
^ i juz hated cow n chicken soooo much..![]()
[quote=cheetah]
/\ Chicken was cool, yeah but cow sucked
, cz she was so stupid
nai actually cow was pretty ok aswell, i hated the parents
cz they were so so ![]()
[quote=cheetah]
…that neva happened to me…it was a thing that every1 wud watch power rangers those days
haha as for paki rangers…they shud have them be punjabi paki rangers:D
cow and chicken was the worst you could never see 'mom and dad' upper bodys ' shut your pie hole' was what they alwayz use to say
n dragonball z was such a BIG hype.. u know.. wid those stupid cards..
ji. but that Devil was cool ![]()
pinky and the brain ![]()
yeah agree, i didnt watch the whole series, i watched that period of 'Cell" and a bit of 'Magin Boo" (ya patta nai kya naam hai uska) that was pretty fun to wtach. lekin it got too strechted out
lekin still nice ![]()
dude that cartoon was awesome:love: