http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
AMerican… Well, its very much looks like a recent Bugatti model… Well, then it must be Chevrolet…??? right..?
naah..not a chevrolet..looks like a chrysler..
PM, coool pix!
hmmm..that 7-series..looks a bit..so not 7-series..if ya now what I mean..hmmzz..well..me not gonna buy it
~Survival of the smartest~
and damn I want that McLaren..
~Survival of the smartest~
>>This is clearly a BMW.. probably a Z series…
Thats right.
It is the Z-9 concept car
>>naah..not a chevrolet..looks like a chrysler..
Nah!
As I said earlier, this car is only for serious car enthusiasts, and its not a run-of-the-mill stuff like Chrysler or Chevrolet.
>>hmmm..that 7-series..looks a bit..so not 7-series..
Thats right. When I saw it, I said “This…” gosh! Meaning, BMW 7-series technically competes with Mercedes S-Class… and man! S-Class looks far more elegant. Also, BMW has messed up the tail lights once more.
I will post more pics later… you are free to share your cool pics too. ![]()
[This message has been edited by Peacemaker (edited July 07, 2001).]
my current obsession:
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/77726.jpg
sure it’s not an exotic, but it’s cheap, attainable, and very underrated.
0-60 i n 5.6 secs, AWD and a rep for being indestructible.
I guess as you grow older, your sights get set lower and lower.
Subaru WRX?
i luv that car
May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…
Ok fellas, the suspense is over. This car is “introducing an all-new Cunningham C7, a made-in-America grand touring automobile with a 500 horsepower V12 engine and a price tag expected to be around U.S. $250,000.”
For more information, Click Here
Some more coming up now.
The hotly anticipated Z from Nissan. Remember their old Z was a classic and this new Z is supposed to turn the fortunes of the company by giving them a cult model. Z enthusiasts are really eagerly awaiting this one…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a01nissanz.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a02nissanz.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a03nissanz.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a04nissanz.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a05nissanz.jpg
Nissan's Z is never supposed to be a supercar. Rather it is traditionaly a low-priced sports car. Read on... :)
The car was designed at Nissan Design America (formerly Nissan Design International). As for performance, the Z will feature the VQ35DE 3.5 liter V6. This engine will be good for over 260 hp, and will be able to produce 0-60 times of under six seconds. The Z will be rear wheel drive and will feature 4-wheel independent suspension. Adding to the fun will be a six-speed manual transmission (a five-speed automatic will be available as an option). The concept Z that appeared in Detroit has 20-inch wheels. These probably will not make it to production, and 17-inch wheels (maybe even 18-inch, like on the original Z Concept) are much more likely. Have no doubt about it, the new Z will live up to the strong tradition of the Nissn/Datsun Z-series. Oh yeah, did I mention that all this may be yours for a base price of under $30,000?
I don’t know much about cars but any jaguar takes the breath out of my lungs. Enjoy this one:
It’s supposed to be a Jaguar S-TYPE
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/c438861a.jpg
Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!
Veyyy impressive PM!!
Got any pix of Audi, my fav. ?? Altho I must Cunningham tkes my breath away (I mistook that one for an Audi
)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mamma.JPG
Configuration~V12~
top speed~385 kph / 239.2 mph
0 - 60mph in 3.54 seconds
lol very sweet car like a woman curves and all YUM YUM!!!
and also u guys have wonderful selection
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
2000 Lamborghini Diablo whoopsie
[This message has been edited by HuM HaI RoMeO (edited July 12, 2001).]
This is one menacing looking car.. Cool!
Care to share the name? ![]()
BMW 5
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bmw5frnt.jpg
Guys post High Quality large (as large as possible pics)… Like I did…
WOW!!!
all these gr8 cars!!! i wish i could have any 1 of these cars…
i’m just going crazy looking at them… drooling…
i love them all except the pink interior and the beetle…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
beetle ki power aur performance ko underestimate na karo. it can SO do beat the living lights outta your 2.8L utility ![]()
…
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…