Sallam everyone
I am new to gupshup. I was reading the forums for a few days. You guys seem like nice people. I am a car guy thus i just wanted to post some pics of my khothaiz. Khothaiz ka maathlaab cars lol…enjoY:clown:…OK well the pics didnt work out to well, they seem to be to big. So ill just pose a tasveer of me…Enjoy that!!! lol…does anyone know how to make the files smaller?
Re: CaR GUY
Use IrfanView, or IqbalView :halo:
btw, welcome to GS land
Um excuse me bhai jaan, but I can't see the khotaiz :(
does anyone know how to make the files smaller?
Use Adobe Photoshop.
Dude, were you driving in a convertible really fast?
were do i get irfanveiw...irfan sounds nice lol
and no i wasnt driving a convertable.......i just stick my head out the window when mom is driving me to work every morning....with my zabaan out!!! :(
btw mom drives a 5 series so it all works out
I don’t have to reduce pictures, I have to enlarge them. Can I use JinahView? :halo:
then you can use BizzView
finally someone who is interested in cars. You dont know how glad i am to see you heh.
wat kinda car u got ? check out the performance mods thread i got some pics of stuff going in to my car this weekend.
Hi, welcome to GS
Hey there.. welcome 2 gs..
hope u’ll have some fun over here..![]()
Welcome to GS. :)
hey i have the same polo...not bad!
Yaar that was a la coste polo…they are so hot!!!
well guys i found some smaller pics of myself…
the first pic is when i had just started to work out
the 2nd pic i was using steriods at the time and also boxing
my mom told me “boxing no changaah puthar” wen she saw this 3rd pic
and the final pic is recent…i stopped taking all that stuff…im all natural now…shukar hai allah ka i stoped taking all those bad suplliments…all i need now is some aloo keema and parathaz!!!..THE DESI SUPPLIMENTS ![]()