Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
**FORGET SUV
i bought a car..i m really excited..will post pictures later
hehe :) Congrats. Look forward to seeing the pictures.
Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
**FORGET SUV
i bought a car..i m really excited..will post pictures later
hehe :) Congrats. Look forward to seeing the pictures.
yes nadia i am sooo happy...we didnt go there to buy this car but i fell in love
its suppose to be for my sister but i will do the driving haha
aw. You sound so excited.
Eik choTi si advice hai - Khuda kai liyay, aaystay sai drive karna please. Known too many friends who have gotten into accidents soon after they bought a new car (they were speeding), and myself got into two car accidents last year. Please - just keep in mind all the speed limits Nani Amma wala tone
By how excited you sound, i am sure it must be a beautiful car Masha’Allah. Congrats ![]()
Same here. After opening up a thread for SUV advice I ended up buying a car myself…will pick it up this evening…it is so exciting! ![]()
if you looking for stylish you so many choice...if you want Gadha Gari than nothing best than Toyota or Honda.
Sheraz mah man so what did u end up getting?
Kami mah man i rather just show it to you...i m gonna pick it up next wednesday..right now i m just gonna tell u that its a used car..3 yr old..and not a desi car
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
Kami mah man i rather just show it to you...i m gonna pick it up next wednesday..right now i m just gonna tell u that its a used car..3 yr old..and not a desi car
okay so camry, accord, corolla etc are out.
I am guessing u picked up an a4 or a 3 series unless i gauged you wrong and u went for the mr2
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
okay so camry, accord, corolla etc are out.
I am guessing u picked up an a4 or a 3 series unless i gauged you wrong and u went for the mr2
no mr2 or abc or def
its not a japanese car and not a sports car...i m too old for a sports car
nadia don't worry..after getting 5 tickets in one year i have become a sust driver
not a sports car and not japanese hmmm, u prolly dinn go for an american car, so that leaves european ones. dunn seem like a volvo person..maaaybe saab, but I would think audi or bmw.
Fraudiay wailay aaadmi... take a break with this guessing game ... you kasoti ke naam pe dhaba. Let the dude show off his new baby in style, like he says. Why trying to spoil his fun, haan? :p
yaar what can i do if it takes him so long to scan a picture :) I am jald baaz
Bhai, he doesn't have the car right now. He says he is gonna pick it up next Wednesday and then will take the pics and post 'em. Abhi kiya scan karay aap ke liyay? Jaldabaaz sajna! :-P
ok mere bechain and jaldbaaz dost..i will show u a pic of a similar car
[thumb=C].JPG[/thumb]
Sheraz you have made me proud..S-Type is a great car. as a former Jag owner I know that you will enjoy driving it.
I was going to include jag in the list but most desis have a chip on the shoulder against anything british :) good for ya bro
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Bhai, he doesn't have the car right now. He says he is gonna pick it up next Wednesday and then will take the pics and post 'em. Abhi kiya scan karay aap ke liyay? Jaldabaaz sajna! :-P
dunya mein waisi aik hi garri hai? dekho kar di uss nay aik similar car ki pic, next week apni actual garri ki bhi kar dey ga. I am just happy for my pal and wanted to see his purchase and think he did very well.
yaar i went to look at a honda passport...but my friend works at toyota dealer and he showed us this car...somone traded in this car for a new 4 runner...i think i got a good deal
sheraz
the s type is a great car. u made a very good choice. Its easy to follow the crowd and buy a camry or accord, which have their pluses and minuses..but to go for something you dig and enjoy it..thats a good trait my pal..good job.
The only downside with S-Type is that its pricey. So, if you got a used one for a good price, you did a good job. Well done and mubarak :k:
Where is our cyber mithai then? koi treat sheat tau honi chahiyay?
Faisal
just like the 7 series or 5 series, if you look for an S class that is 3-4 years old u can get it for a pretty good price. mid twenties is not hard to find, which is a bargain for a car like this.