Caption Competition No. 8B

Here we go again, I hope that this picture is okay.

Rules:

1. The winner in each round gets to post the picture and conducts the judging for the next round.
  2. All decisions are final, no correspondence will be entered into. Judges may arrive at their decision however they wish including (but not limited to) bribes, blackmail, abuse of high positions, abuse of low morals and promises of ahem personal favours.
  3. No pictures will be posted which breach the rules of the forum.
  4. The judge may submit an entry “just for fun”, but cannot declare themselves the winner.
  5. Entries submitted by the current judge must be in a seperate post from the initial picture.
  6. Each guppy may submit as many entries as they wish.
  7. At the end of the competition (at any point deemed suitable by the judge), the judge must choose the winner and quote the winning entry.
  8. When posting a picture, the judge must include a one line description of it’s background.
  9. When starting the next round, the new judge must include a copy of these rules.
  10. The winner has a maximum of one week to start the next contest. If one week passes, then the mods will allow someone else to start the next contest.

So, without further ado;

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/big_roll.jpg

Good luck!

Imagine the person jis ko yeh bhi kam parta hoo ga…

chotay say chota, baawann gazz ka .. :)

ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..

ok....but is it 2 ply?

gives a whole new meaning to 'bara *******'

[This message has been edited by Akif (edited August 09, 2001).]

"When I walked into the restaurant bathroom, I realised that perhaps we should have eaten somewhere else..."

Husband: "I am sick and tired of you saying that I never change the roll. This should take care of it!"

Admin: "so much to clean,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

hopefully this will solve the problem" :slight_smile:

(an ad for some toilet role, they show a guy who has diarrhoea, the voice says)

Not going anywhere for a while

and just to voice my, erm whatever you voice
on the closing of the last topic

I didnot find anything offending bout the pic
if we can have threads titled 'Horny blah & blah'
then i am sure ppl can digest that harmless lil pic

weird no?

i think mods r overdoing it a bit,,,
there was nothing wrong with that pic,,,
n confused,,, wen a member said they didnt find that amusing,,, they didnt mean its got something fishy so they dont like it,,, it was just that she was feeling a bit sorry for the bull...
can u tell me y that pic was removed?..
cos there was a naked bull in the pic?!
gimme a break.

oh, n this is for the pic..
“sitaaron say aagay jahan aur bhi hain”
dont worry if u dont get it

but makes sense to me

Interesting entries

‘Introducing a revolutionary toilet roll! Don’t be startled! It our way of conserving newspaper and keeping you updated while you go about your business’

"confused's washroom.. more _ _ _ _ from people, bigger the role gets" :)

lol muzna your good.

"Now, I wouldn't say I am fat but..."

[This message has been edited by Pilot25 (edited August 10, 2001).]

This shows how big a ROLE does a toilet paper play in toilets.(hehe)

Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!

Hey!!! How come no one put a toilet paper in that toilet.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!

NO, but they definitely ‘leave’ OTHER stuff .. look up 5-8 previous replies