Eid Mubarak folkz! Heres a bit from my eid-ul-fitr this year.
Early eid morning. All the leaves is leaving :(
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0629.jpg[/thumbnail]
And the sun is sunning
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0631.jpg[/thumbnail]
And the we is drivin to masjid
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0658.jpg[/thumbnail]
Scene outside masjid, MCCC Mississauga. (its 3 units combined in a corner plaza)
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0664.jpg[/thumbnail]
Scene inside masjid (still fillin up)
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0670.jpg[/thumbnail]
Captain Same Shalwar Kameez Every Eid Lota
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0675.jpg[/thumbnail]
Eid Mubarak!!! All the Jhappees and Puppees and the usual festive mood.
[thumbnail=B]IMG_0693.jpg[/thumbnail]
**Bonus**: A little clip from imam sahab's lecture. He was explaining the proper way to do niyyat for the eid salat. The second half is kinda funny. [http://rapidshare.de/files/7207518/niyyat.wmv.html](http://rapidshare.de/files/7207518/niyyat.wmv.html)
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Cres... not buying new clothes ONLY on eid kinda defeats the purpose. You have to not buy unnecessary new clothes all year round.. except only when necessary. :)
**Khekashan **yeah this molvi sahab is a stand up comedian. Everyone in the masjid is usually on the floor laughing during his khutbah
Angel Eyes.. use human eyes (lol that was lame)
insan.. lol yaar haan lekin not because of height.... :D
**Janwar **bhai.. kia farak parta haiy yaar. Naam jitnay bhee rakhlo aadmi to wohi rehta haiy.. Eid Mubarakkk aapko bhee
cat-woman thankyou.
**parissenoor **youre welcome
shweetdreamz.. thanks happy eid to you too (i still cant believe its not eid anymore :( ) Whats so not clear about my face?
guppie.. yep you got it. this is the one one Colonial and Collegeway.
Ms Phatima1 thankyou. Yeh sab lotay ka kamaal haiy.