I wish to thank Captain Lota sincerely for making one of my childhood desires come true…
It is, thanks to him, that I have been able to read each and every comic of Tintin ever printed…
Thanks man…
I wish to thank Captain Lota sincerely for making one of my childhood desires come true…
It is, thanks to him, that I have been able to read each and every comic of Tintin ever printed…
Thanks man…
Re: Captain Lota…
Tintin ![]()
where did u get it ffrom…?/
i want it toooo…plz plz plz…i loved it !!
Re: Captain Lota...
^^
Man, I lost the ahem source...Captain has it, I am sure he'll PM you with the ahem source...If not, then I am sure I can find the ahem source soon enough...Give me some time...ahem
ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh please captian lota can i have tha source…![]()
i have been dying to watch the cartoon itself for at least 8 yrs now…![]()
I don't think there is a cartoon out for Tintin...There was a French musical and a British stage production, but that's about it...
yes there was .... i watched in when i was in KSA......back in 95...umm i hope u r talkin about the saem tintin that i am :D
Really? Hmmm...I must look for it then...
there are cartoons about tintin, at least in french:D
wow... of only youd spent half as much time on your education
Then I wouldn’t have enjoyed Tintin now, would I?
then i would hold two masters instead of one:D…and speak ten languages instead of 5…my bad i spent so little on education ![]()
Captain bhai Zindabad ![]()
appka .
Janwar ![]()
maaf karna bacha logouN, mai LOTA pareya tay aithay chala aya…lotay naal wadiyaaN yadaaN nay meriyaan…![]()
Abay Lotay, teri zaat pai thread khola, kidhar hai tu?
can somebody get me Garfield.. Calvin and Hobbes.. Piranha Club ![]()