Captain Lota

Are you a captain of a lota shaped ship?

i have a mental picture of you bobbing along on the ocean in a giant lota and rowing with a couple of oars

Re: Captain Lota

makes sense :konfused:

haaaaaaaaahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha… :rotfl:

no i think he uses the lota a lot at alladin's thats why he calls himself that.

no he named his lil paper boat lota...n calls himself the captain

do you think when he has a bubble bath he floats a lota in the bath and calls it his ship and pretends he's the captain?

^u know...that is a possibility

Why do I have a feeling that with the exception fo faizy and bored the rest of the responses are from the same person with different nicks? Why ?

lolz :hehe:

Kaleem: thats what captainlota does to people man :wink: … i for once, actually KNOW this user… so having a KICK out of it..

captain lota rocks my socks.

holy sh*t every time when i see my lota, the fly i see floating in it is Captain Lota?!?!?

^^ hey dont make fun of cheegum,

i didn’t make fun of cheegum, i was just telling that i saw him in the lota :bummer:

lol @ Laizy untee.

So Lota is Cheegs? :rotfl: that’s hilarious!!

evil: :bummer: NASTYYYYYYYYYY!!! u should DIG IN, and throw that fly out yo!!!

:roman: u see, ancestors use to use lota for … err… cleaning AND wuzoo..

:rotfl: faizy tumhara lota wudu ke kaam naheen aa sakta - itna tow hamay bhi paata hai

helll no i am not touching that Captain lota, ill just flush him :smiley:

I like Captain Lota’s journal actually :hehe:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Mr K, there are reasons why you groan ups shouldnt be allowed in Cafe…