http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

awesome.

Pricey too i imagine

u r jokin man

Did u make that up in PhotoShop…??

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

Imagining bumping into the man of your dreams on the side walk but your too busy wathing the telly!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

looking very hi nice kaka-AJ…

thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all with this affat…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

that is COOOOOLLLL!!!
cost???

*An undated handout photograph shows a Light Emitting Polymer (LEP) TV screen displayed in a wrist watch as developed by Cambridge Display Technology, July 19 2002. The watch is one of a range of applications and products including roll-up, flexible televisions, which have become possible thanks to a glowing plastic compound perfected in the laboratories of Britain's Cambridge Display Technologies. REUTERS/HO

now thats a very hairy hand

Boy am i proud to be british

i think that too!

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

It's a really interesting invention (not the Tv the LEP) they showed it on click on line on BBC. This display sheet can literally be folded like a roll of paper. But it's not out in the market yet. They are still trying to convince the manufacturers to switch to this technology.

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
***An undated handout photograph shows a Light Emitting Polymer (LEP) TV screen displayed in a wrist watch as developed by Cambridge Display Technology, July 19 2002. The watch is one of a range of applications and products including roll-up, flexible televisions, which have become possible thanks to a glowing plastic compound perfected in the laboratories of Britain's Cambridge Display Technologies. REUTERS/HO

The Future Just Happened!

YIKES

before this dangerous invention comes into the market STOP IT STOP IT!!! can you even imagine the consequences

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwww

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

hmmmm
cool idea..but is it worth the price??? considering theres nothing much worth wathching on tv nowadays...

LEP

nice one AJ…

dont u think it wud look better in the JOKES section