cant help the corruptness of my own !

still reppin, still steppin, forward still beefin too keep alive ,to strive ,to revive the essence of this life, to survive the flawnes of world, born with dirty brain to serve, detour this insecure curve

but heard, ppl calling me absurd, but im not, my lyrics r too hoot for looneys to touch, 6 bars to kill whole bunch, got accused to dress like 80 rock, but true love to hip-hop, one family around the globe, mocking modesty with their glock, nigaz watch me go past kabooooooom, 2.5 yrs n cameraz got me zoomed

aint no gangsta niga, m a straight up G, yall nigaz bitch but WAT YALL KNOW ABT ME ?, nigaz sticked shoe in ma rear the first time i chocked, they laughed their dirty black asses when i saidi stepp in with my GUN cocked, nigaz claimed me dirt on their extercy, but niga ive been repping the same streets for 2 yrs now U TELL ME! Y THEY FLEE EVERYTIME THEY SEE ME !!!

too much in this head to speak, gota break the silence steak, nigaz check me making through to HIP-HOP PEAK.

Re: cant help the corruptness of my own !

:clap: mr. bombastic is da best :slight_smile: … the best rapper award on GS goes to mr. bombastic hehe :hug:

thankooo mankoooooooooooooooooooooooo :blush:

ur shoo shweeet :french:.. its all abt caring and sharing so i share this award with my bestest friend fizzzzzzo :wink:

awww luv ya muahz.. xoxo

:blush: .. koi mujhey paaani pilaing .. paseena aa reha hai :blush: lol

man get on to msn na !

man princess i m xpecting some blazing on yo side man !

awww.. hehe for real.. lol .. :slight_smile: ill think of something for us mr. bombastic :hug:

whatcha ya’ll know about him?? Mr. Bombastic he got dis rap game slim!! //
He’s right dey mad fakeyz up in here.. babi boi wherez my drink, bring da beer… n give me a cheer… we stuck here wit a few queerz… but dont worry it will soon b a new year.. n there loss is very near.. //
Mr. bombastic he muh home boi, not lyke u’z he dont treat grlz like toyz//
his sht is deep, not like da poetry sum posers post dat put me to sleep..//
Babi boi keep ur spitten.. u got other rappers thinken.. y they even tryen.. becuz in front of urz there **** stinken.. :wink:
Where my boi sharati at?? nig light up muh cigerette?? ppl forgot im in cali but i aint a blonde.. im a proud brunette.. //
Nigz wanna start sh
t I just frown.. becuz i got muh drink n i can’t put it down..
Who cares about the drama now?? my name is still mentioned there all i say is wow!!
I kno im hott no need to tell me… who u lien 2 bro it was u who wanted to be with me..
Im done wit the jiberish dat b comen outta haterz mouth.. messen wit me or muh crew b*tch change ur route..
Mr. Bombastic ur rap was a hit..
Made da other fake rappers openin a thread where rap dont exist..
U the best u kno they wont admit..
But in the rap game u know they all called quit..
Now da princess is outta here// Walken outta here wit a smile on my face.. n my cigerette lit…

FIM-FAM-FOM say hello to ma princess, more pretier then hoes grown in ROME, she spits quick .. the words jump out thick, drains blood outa fake mcz, rule over all D-unit fake wannabez, yall new borns thought yall cud spit sick, but ya aint sh!t, got killed for takin fizzo an ordinary chick, but reality bitch slaped u on yo ugly face, FIZZO DONT GIVE A FAQ ABT YO NIGAZ SO BETA OFF REST THIS CASE !!!!!

u steped forward now u gona bump in me, n i cut through lil ball-sukers n fake p-i-m-ps, fizz being with yall reminds me of beauty and the beast, niga now she realized n gone so get u a hoe with infection down her YEAST, or step ahead n leme tour u to FAQ feast.

daaaang princess ur rap was darn good :) but sure wasnt as good as urself ... u dang pweeeety man ;)

abey leave it aside .. yaar tune jo kam diya tha woh nahi ho raha ... mood hi nahi hota ...

^ shabash! bohot achey .. eik kaha tha mien ne .. wo bhi ..... chelo koi nai :(

you people are gonna make me throw up, really.

it's a shame to see people at your age still acting like this. why do you type these "raps" like you're illiterate?

aah, nevermind. carry on. you'll eventually 'get it'.

^^ just get off my face dude !

bombastic you and princess make a good couple...maybe u guys could turn each other on rappin all night long?

dude get the point already...u make urself a fool just like ur avatar.

AWWWWW still burns :rotfl:

good job..:flower1:

P.S: aram sai baat kartay hoyie hei theek lagtay ho..:halo: