is is just me or there are others that cant get over it? I have still got headache after yesterday’s immense tension and strain after the match was lost. I am still suffering from the pain.
Please share your feelings too!
is is just me or there are others that cant get over it? I have still got headache after yesterday’s immense tension and strain after the match was lost. I am still suffering from the pain.
Please share your feelings too!
Re: cant get over it
its just u
Yep...only you...Even Malik is over it by now...
Our team fought hard...
Even if some lotas gave their wicket away...
The rest did not...
So give it up....
Life goes on....
Another day, another team, another match coming up.....
The team lives to fight another day!
Your disappointment is understandable but let's mourn and move on.....
It's only a game. You win some you lose some
We have quite a healthy diet of cricket in the next few months with tough series against South Africa, Australia and India coming up. So let's look ahead to those games........
And with this latest innovation in cricket atleast we have more than one competition to look forward to
ICC Test Championship
4-yearly 50-overs WC
biennial CT &
biennial twenty-20
So it's really not the end of the world
you're obsessed. get out of your couch for a change.
dude man.... reElAAaaax have a jaAAm SAndweeeeech...
Pak did better than anyone expected them to, they slayed some major opponents and showed that they are a diff team then they were in windies.
The game could have been anyone's if it was a blowout that would be a diff thing but it was close, very close, my indian pals were confident that Pak was going to win and it just did not happen.
Look ahead, I think the team has a bright future, they did learn some lessons on tenacity and focus and hopefully would inplement them more as they move forward.
for now, I am happy they were in teh final after slaying some powerhouses and were a contender until the very last delivery, to win it all.
Uncle Fraudia it waznt pak team it waz just shoaib Malik and Misbah Ul Haq who done the best :LB:
I feel your pain. I was sure on that we were gonna experience another javed maindad chakka to win again some 20 years after.
wasn't to be though.
best part of the tournament: the trainer guy doing cart wheels; i laugh even thinking about it
India was supposed to win..** Malik let India** win.you should have seen it coming.
Like they say... Sari khudai ek taraf... Joru ke bhai ek taraf.. :D
i guess he didnt want to sleep on the couch for rest of his life.
i don't think he married that girl.
i really dont care who won (whether its india or aussiez, i really dont care)
i just hate the fact DAT WE LOST (with such a small margin)! ![]()
p.s. harna he tha to sahi say hartay. umeed to na tot-the ![]()
oh well its part of life. ![]()
Tension nahin lena ka…bindaas rehne ka!!!
lo maine kya kiya. i am showing my sympathy and u r beating me with chair.thats not fair...
You have a point…
I was thinking the same thing yesterday when we got into the last over with Pak needing just 13 runs to win. I was so disgusted that India could lose from a sure-win position when Pak were around 100/7 in 16 overs. I was thinking, it would have been much easier to digest India’s loss if they had just lost normally.
So, yes.. I can relate to your thoughts.
kal pakistan hara tha agg app ke bari hai mar khani ke ![]()
p.s. dont worry i have nothing to do with india’s win. my only concern is pakistan’s lost. so whether its india or zimbabwe i really really dont care.
well i was telling my frnd da how we lose n bla bla so she was y u ppl are so into cricket. she did highlight dat its just a game.
well she cant really imagine its more then just a game for us, especially when its final.
but another thing i was thinking at that time was what if india lost. i mean look how crazy i get n also other pakistani, so if india lost it then i cant image that there wont b any life threats for players. ![]()
p.s. there might be many educated indian exist but dont forget still many indian r living below poverty line.
p.s2 its really painful to see when cricket board/sponsors/govt blindly spent money on their wants rather than for the actual n real needs of normal indian/pakistaniz.
who cares, its just a game, there will be plenty more!!
as if Malik and Misbah were not part of the team?
Umar Gul? Afridi (bowling)? Hafeez (previous matches)? Imran Nazir? You need to learn what “team” means.