Can't believe this !!

Grandson of Jinnah and his family.. living like this..

Re: Can't believe this !!

Mashallah

Pakistan Zindabad

:(

hin jinnah's grand son was last seen dating "pretty zinta"
I don't think dude is doing so bad, If you know what I mean.

Re: Can’t believe this !!

Hold on a minute . Read this first.
Liaquat Merchant, grandnephew of Quaid-i-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah, has categorically denied any knowledge of one, Mr Mohammad Aslam Jinnah, being grandson of the Quaid
http://www.dawn.com/2004/03/25/nat28.htm

Now read this goverment has already started taking care of Quaids family:
http://www.fdsindh.gov.pk/site/userfiles/1201864641_46777.pdf
This document shows grants issued to Mr. Aslam Jinah and Khursheed Begum.

Now I am confused.

More confusion:
Mohammad Aslam is poor and
broken relative of Jinnah Family. Some rich fellows refuse to acknowledge their existence and challenge their claim
of Jinnah’s kin. This is wholly unfair and unjustified.
http://www.nation.com.pk/daily/mar-2006/25/nationalnews9.php

I think gov should seriously investigate this issue.

Mulk ka bhi yehi haal hai..

How pathethic is that:(

wow thats one hoax for the books. that my friend is not Jinnahs grandson. the real grandson actually resides in india, jinnah's great grandson has been recently dating preity zinta. the father and son duo run one of the major textile industries, being amongst the wealthiest in the business elite in Mumbai.

i dont think a major TV station would make a mistake that huge..

Or it could be the case that he is one of the grand sons//