Do you guys get govt student loans for university, or is it US style private finance/institute granted financial assistance?
Just wondering if you follow the civilized European model or not.
Do you guys get govt student loans for university, or is it US style private finance/institute granted financial assistance?
Just wondering if you follow the civilized European model or not.
Re: Canadians?
Yes we do get gov loans...
Nice to know you are also a civilized society on par with Europe.
I heard this statistic that 1 in 4 is Muslim???? Or is that in Britain? Correct me.
1 in 4. No way, not even close. Muslims are about 2% of the UK, about 7-8% of France. No where are Muslims 1/4 of the population in Europe.*
^^^ 1% of the entire population of britain has pakistani roots and its increasing by the years. thanks to the “mangetar” system in our society.
dont know how relavant this is to the thread lol!! ![]()
yah, far too many asians here. they should half all immigration of all but the most skilled labor from the 3rd world.
I live in the US and most of my student loans were through the government... I guess that makes it "mostly civilized..." ??
yah, far too many asians here. they should half all immigration of all but the most skilled labor from the 3rd world.
thats not fair! unskilled ne app ka kya bighara hai?? *let them all in!!!!! :D *
^ its called closing the door behind you.
its funny listening to so many "westernized" desis wanting to limit or stop immigration. apnay girebaan main jhankanaa bhool gaya hai logon ko :)
well said chacha jee!!
let others have a bash at life in the west as well. better having paki brothers cuming in rather than indians!!
I am all for skilled labor migration.
I'm not closing the door behind me. My family has been here for over 50 years. I did not immigrate here. This is the land of by birth, the only land I know.
alright then ship off rest of your family that knows another land then
^:D
calm down dear, its only a discussion lol
the white youth does not hold anything promising! i sometimes wonder how they are going to survive as a country in the future!? i mean a big proportion of the youth are junkies or football hollagons!! no wonder they are like that as they get paid by the goverment if they dont work, so they dont work!!
but fear not asians are always there to come and help out!!! we are just more hard working than an average gora!! ![]()
alright then ship off rest of your family that knows another land then
all my immediate family were born here. i dont care about my distant cousins. we are not to speaking terms.
^^ they will always need asians to run their countries!! the proportion of asians is always gonna get higher and higher!!!! :biggthumb
Selfish desi mentality, Let me in and then shut the door. Who cares about the people in the line-up. All these so called westernized desis and the ones who were born in these westeren countries should remember
1) Your brown color will always give away your ethnicity and no accent or attitude will be able to hide it.
2) The same door you want shut for others was either used by you or your elders to get into these countries.
no one is trying to hide there heritage. i am immensely proud of my ethnic heritage. nor am i against migration, i oppose unskilled migration. cant you seem that key difference?