Canadians are so nice!!

Re: Canadians are so nice!!

This could have happened anywhere Cat woman, it's not just specific to Canadians, lol.

btw, just to let u know.. the old 'nokia' phones were in rogers/personal posession of rogers staff at like BULK numbers...LITERALLY like no monitory value...

i'm not challenging your colegate smile, but THIS PARTICULAR nokia+rogers scenario, i've seen b4

Well she is a rich lady from Africa sitting on diamond mines ;)

FIDO!!!:balley:

faizy, I figure you're possibly right. lol its such a bakwas phone anyway.

Hinna, FIDO is part of Rogers as far as I know.

^ yup..but they give you better service- on the phone and at their kiosks/stores.

hmmmmmm..only reason i got fido was cuz of this 'limited' offering of 'city fido plan' (fido basic network from burlington in west to orillia in north to center island toronto in south and till kingston in east) UNLIMITED usage from that region (no timing restriction) $45 (access fee of 695 included)

then it was a bonus to see rogers, better network out of all, taking over fido.. now the signals are much better for me..

i dont like going to their kiosks/stores... its exact same as their online stores.. so unless i have a sim card problem or an itch regarding something, i wouldnt go.. i've stopped buying network-specific phones and SO far havent gone into problems beacuse of that..

i totally agree with Najim...and he prolly has a crush on you or sumthin ...Rogers customer serivice is the worst...i am stuck with them for 3 freaken years paying $75 every monthss...do not ever go to rogers for a celllular service or anything

:rotfl: to laalay di jaan, kisnay kaha tha teen saal ka contract sign karnay ke liyay.. free phones bhee chaiyain aur jaib bhee dheeli nahi karni.. bhugto!

:what:umm..it didnt come with a free phone..well it did, but i refused to take it it was soo ****y so ihad to pay $300 extra to get the phone i wanteddd…faizy mind ur ownn damn business..and stop yapping soo much:bukbuk:

I've been with Rogers for eons now and quite frankly I've not had any complaints that weren't addressed promptly.

When there was a complaint, they aptly made up for the mistake with many freebies and credits to the bill.

As far as being tied down to any one supplier....I don't understand why people lock themselves into contracts of $50 plus per month for terms like three years! Don't you do your homework and check out what other plans are being offered? And why lock in for three years?? I've always only subscribed to any plan for 2 years and then threatened to leave them when my contract was about to expire to get even better offers and deals.

As far as getting the set that you desire.....well, I don't have any particular preferences or need to show off the latest technology so I've never really paid to get a new model. It's always been the free one. It gets the job done and that's all that matters.

BWAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHH :rotfl:

so .. :hehe: you signed THREE years AND u spent 300 extra for a phone? DAEYM! i feel for ya buddy .. :roman:

and regarding MY business and yapping, i am khudayi-fojdaar, i AM minding my own business.

hehe…someone’s got a crush on cat-woman! :smiley: btw, he was arab, and you were wearing a hijab… let’s add 1 and 1 together..and see what happens :rotfl:

ohhh i know.. we canadians rock *yeah right :rolleyes: *

11 :whistling

^ faizy bolon na.. strike hoga na :(
say yeah please :(

Pardon me F & B if I am wrong, but is that not a mumbai-ism?

its quite a phateecher sa phone ... dont think he was line-maaring.

Well Phaitichar people will line-maro with phateechar phone..
Just kidding...