Canadian warplane heritage museum

Visited the museum with kids today.
Nice place to spend some time :k:

Some pics to share with you guys

An actual F104-Starfighter (sans the Engine off-course)
Standing outside the Museum
I remember PAF also used to have a few of these jets in the early 70’s

This is the North American Version of the Sabre
PAF pilots flew the same Sabre in the 1965 war..

A few shots inside the giant exhibition hall

An old piece of junk (reportedly salvaged from a wreck)
being prepared for a flying show

Bachha party having fun

The outside view..

This can be called as a Hawai jahaz ka bachha :hmmm:

And I didn’t know that they were filled from the top :smack:

Thats all Folks :smokin:

Re: Canadian warplane heritage museum

Canada has an army?

Canada has *war *museum?

Nice pics bhaand bhai

Too bad no pics of the legendary Avro Arrow...the all canadian fighter plane, which was way ahead of its time, but tragically killed by the American Military Industrial complex before it went into production...

nice pic

Yar I think they do have an AVRO model on display - not sure though
Letme check the pics again

Cool :k: I wanna fly a plane one day :hinna:

A very competent one. But presently only serving the purpose of bullying nations like Afghanistan/Iraq.

nicee pixxx,, cute sa bacha:D

^ Phaanxxxxxx :blush:
laikin mairee tu koi pic hay hi nahi
aap nay kahan say daikh li :hmmm:

awww cuteee kidsss :kiss: mashallah

nice pictures :slight_smile:

Nice. I also like the camera and the pic quality :k: