Canadian Pakistanis

Hello everybody

All of you living in canada
I have some great news for you ..
I came across this amazing resturant in mississauga its called Zeerah..the food they have is amazingly delicious lol..

guess what! now you can have the thayle waala bun kabab and kabab rolls here too .. they are ust like the ones you have in pakistan ..

dont forget to try their nihari..

ohh and they cater aswell.

abhi they are taking orders for eid too ..
=D

Re: Canadian Pakistanis

Do they do deliver to England??

awe lol...
No..
=(

Chaloo koi bat nahi, me agli flight le kar waha pohanchta ho!! will i get money back if it is not as good as u say?

Maybe u own the resturant and this is just a publicity stunt!!?? hhmmmmmm

I give you my Word that it is as good as i say
and if you dont like it ..
you'll get the money back ..

hows that? hmm?

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

i live 5 minutes from it

is it located on winston churchill and 403 exit?

YUp you are right mercenary..
ever tried it?

^^ yeah not bad

naan r pretty good

thanx for the info Birdeee. where exactly are they located? i'll try it out on this weekend insha Allah :)

r u the owner .... jst wondering

;)

jst imagine owner of dis zeerah resturant is sitting in his office using GS and trying to convince everyone to come to his resturant n at da same time he is yelling at his staff to get bck to wrk or else they r not getting paid this month too ;)

lol ^ This is what I thought too, but a good info is a good info whoever or however gives it.

lol @ blind hope

take my word for it..
im telling you naa
khaa ke dekkh lo =P

mamoo ka restaurant hai :D???

I have been to this place...its like 5 minutes from my house....the uncle who owns the place...doenst look like the type who knows how to use the internet :)

lol and what makes you think that mercenary?

lol. my mother never let me eat anything from the thayle waale, and now i will full fill my this long lasting desire in canada.
come on!

so what makes these thayle waale bun kaabab so ispecial? do they have makhi joos in it? :faizy:

makhi juice + sweat and blood that goes into making such a tasty bun kebab! :slight_smile:

Yup..
If its something ganda then it has to be delicious lol ;)

what a fast way to know that atleast some customers are expected later in the day.

Where exactly is it located in mississauga??
i might visit when i am in mississuga