Canadian Circus 3

Eid times are near, and Qadri baba of Canada was not happy with the last years collection!!!

In order to keep a close eye on this years hides-collection, Hazrat Shakor aka Tahir ul Qadri is going to make sure that this year no one from his organization plays around!!! after all business is business!!!

And while this islam-seller Canadian is here, he is going to take part in intenifying the political turm-oil in Pakistan, hence the CPEC and economic strength Pakistan have earned in last 4 years could be drained out!!!

Last not least, This Qadri guy and his all party cannot win a single seat from all Pakistan…so Why is he getting so much coverage???

Re: Canadian Circus 3

This is the irony that these people cant win a seat and they make noise like they are every thing. Some one said it right, barking dogs seldom bite. This one is to try negating impact of NS going in to public but the game planners still have no idea how strong NS support is and it doesnt matter if NS is not PM, he will not absolutely control politics. Honestly had they made up their mind about GT road, I would have come to Pakistan to join rally. Inshallah will vote again for Sher in 2018. The time Mian Sahab has now, I see a land slide victory for PMLN.

Paying patwaris from govt money to bring rent a crowd is hardly strong showing, desperate moves by a convicted criminal. He can do whatever he wants to but will still have to face NAB cases and Adyala jail. Chor ka yehi anjaam hota hai.

^^^

and this is your best shot!!!

He is still in Pakistan, His party is in govt in Center, in Punjab, Baluchistan, AJK, GIlgit-Baltistan and is 2nd largest in KPK..
Yes you can abuse him, you can call all his voters and supporters Patwaries and whatever you want!!! but that won’t change ground reality a bit!

You have been Bhutto supporter all your life and you would never admit that there can be anyone else who can win by votes!!! iam sorry to say but this is the delimma Bhutto-supporters are living and in dur course, these Bhutto supporters would promote and support any movement against NS…be it a monkey from Canada who sells Islam for living

When you have 120 plus seats with average winning margin of over 40K votes, when people come out without notice and when thousands will come out to see their leader, i think calling it rent a crowd is stupid but hey what ever floats your boat. Neither our 2/3rd majority is going where, nor NS is going any where and 2018 is around the corner to give a thumping response one moer time and perhaps NA 120 will show ssome reality as well. By the way a village patwari used to be the person who was entrusted by village to deal with real estate matters. This is changing and even in their hey days you didnt have enough patwaries to fill streets. May be just may be that NS is hugely popular and command largest vote bank which is growing.

Also now that political muscle is on table, a collision course is set, very soon you will start seeing changes in stance. If some corruption can be proven Hang him but since we all know there is no corruption, NAB cases will be fought very differently. No Jail is coming or NS will even be more popular but hey we can wait and see. We the PMLN voters wanted this political muscle to be out on street for years to shut these people, NS played too nice. Its war now.

and one last thing about being Patwari, although I am not but I am proud that my grand father was. He was entrusted in his village to be one, went through civil service, raised a family with 4 of his sons (including my father) served in military, and placed values of education, respect and service in his children and their childern. So be careful when you use this term rather liberally, a lot of people (and I know for a fact) have been finding this name calling quite bad. Many many families / good educated families who actually know the origins of Patwaries, have become N supporters or neutral to imran since he started using this word in derogatory manner.