Canadian / Amreekan guppies...

Re: Canadian / Amreekan guppies…

How many spiders were you in-charge of? :aq:

109.34 :smokin:

what about u mister :faizy:? what was ur first job and they fired u? :cb:

ps. i attended a lecture some 5 yrz ago related to biotechnology. in there they mentioned that spider web do have tendency even to stop missile (2-3 mach)…cant really recall the exact piece of info :hinna:

Re: Canadian / Amreekan guppies...

Merey Koloon vee tey Pocho....Men yahan Aon ga tey naley atey hee Cha jaon ga......

first job as receptionist and last job as receptionist until I bcome a doc :smooth:
started @ 8 per hr - receptionist

:snooty:

u mean bayrozgari may azafa hogayea ga :hehe:

Nahee hamara Ishara “Aqalmandii” kee tarf tha…
Hum kitabain likhein gey jii…bohat bikein gii schee…

phele kitab to likh lain app :dixsi:
kitabain baad main likh legeya ga :hehe:

wasay what kinda books u interested in writing? :faizy:

ps. i also have to start a book but i think it gonna be “book of lateefa” :cb:

ps2. :salam: babu bhai :wave:

Shikareyaat key Mozoo pey hum ney mazi Qareeb men bohat Maqbool keetabain likhei hain..jesey keh…

Kangra-a-Abad Ka Adam-Mar Bakra
Mangoo kee Ap’beetii (Mango aik Bander hey, Insan nahee)
Naseeboon Jalee Jul kukrii
Aur…
Men Insaaan Nahii hoon ( merii Kahanii, merii zubanii)

too bad chawani is no more used in pakistan :frowning:

werna yeh dastan-e-babu’ea chwani k amrood may wrap ker to app baray aadmi bun he jatay :cb:

I is request please not fly mine jokes…

haan jii

Fast Food :bummer:

First Odd Job in UK....Packaging DVD's for BBC in an warehouse.......It was pretty messed up....We had shift starting from 10:00 PM to 6:00 AM in the morning..also was a security guy for big events like EUFA leage football matches, Rugby in totenham and concerts for spice girls/beyonce..etc I was more interested in enjoying the events and the games rather than earning 4.5 pounds an hour but no complaints if I get both....In US, first job in the Uni cafeteria for $6.5 an hour but quit in a week and thought of making it big even if I had to leech on my parents money for some more time. Just after a week, I got a Web adminstrators job at the Uni for $7.5 where I could rest my @$$ with no worries......and from that day to today where I am responsible for 60,000 systems for GM...its just history............But somehow, I was more contend with life when I made little money.......When I look back now, I don't know when I jumped into the rat race.

Web Manger.. eh????

I came 2 US in good days na ( wayyyyyyyyyyyy after 9/11 ), so worked as a Project Manager 4 1 of the banks in jersy city. It didn't lasted long coz it was a short term project for SOX, still i learnt alot in termz of working in a totally different corporate culture

My first job was ZELLERS @ Hillcrest Mall in Richmond Hill, payed me $8.50 an hour :D i was 17 back then and it was my first semester @ college.

Same job as I had in the UK. Moved as an intra-company international manager transfer.

:mad:

oye main tu mazzaaq kar raha thaa :phati:
main koi chowkidar wookidar nahi thaa - daraikt maneejar ki post milli thee :smooth:

suchhi :halo:

per jantay phir bhu sub hain app chokidari k baray main :cb:

My first job: at the university bookstore, stacking books and stationery...cleaning up!

ooo, so thats why WEB (internet) went down in Pak recently? will take another week to fix!

details: http://cnn.com/2008/WORLD/meast/01/31/dubai.outage/index.html?iref=newssearch

Mine was at wal-mart. Loved it, made many friends. Just wanted to know the culture here, i was a new and student.