CAB DRIVER DIES AFTER VICIOUS STABBING:eek:
a man stabbed to death an east york cabbie:(
i wonder why canadian cabs dont have security shields???![]()
CAB DRIVER DIES AFTER VICIOUS STABBING:eek:
a man stabbed to death an east york cabbie:(
i wonder why canadian cabs dont have security shields???![]()
Re: CANADA is a crime free country....thats what they think....
The same man had assaulted another cabby and stolen the car as well.
I have seen some shields but not as many as there need to be.
The cabby killed was named Mahmoud Bhatti.
Canada is crime-free country? I really doubt any country, especially one the size of Canada can ever be crime-free. Even a small island state like Singapore is not crime-free. Low Crime is still not crime-free.
Sorry for the poor cab drivers.
Re: CANADA is a crime free country…thats what they think…
that is very sad:(
poor fellow and his family:(LAANET hai uss pai jis nai yai kiya hai:mad:
well canada is not a crime free country but i have heard it has less crime rate as all over the world:hmmm:but why all DESI S suffer there???
Killed by a passenger…
http://www.pulse24.com/News/Top_Story/20060504-007/Video-5-2.asx
that´s what I am talkin´ about in “My Journal”…
No country is crime free. There is generally a low crime rate in Canada. However, different cities in different areas have various levels of crime. Recently there's been a surge of gun violence in Toronto.
Re: Killed by a passenger...
what are his where abouts? who/where/what happened? the video is not as clear.
Canada isn't really much of a crime free country.. especially with all the Tamil gang members in Toronto who are responsible for a lotta shootings.
Allah unhain jannat naseeb karay, aur tamaam ghar walon ko sabr ki taufeeq ata farmaey, Ameen.
Who gave you this amazing info?
the cab driver was desi:p thats why isaid that..the other driver who is in critical condition is also desi..last month firring in toronto desi was killed…
thats why i said that..any problem with that:snooty:
Re: CANADA is a crime free country...cab driver stabbed
As population goes up - crime rate increases - Just an interralation between urban spread and psychos in the wild!
Re: CANADA is a crime free country…cab driver stabbed
i dun wanna open a new thread so i tawt i jut put dis here…well it has nuthin to do wid Canada but itz bout paki cab driver who found dead next to his cab last nite
http://www.nbc4.com/news/9355793/detail.html