Can You Tell?

If a couple is married or engaged/dating just by looking at them? :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Can You Tell?

yes…I most definately can…and also what stage they r in:cb:

How? What sets it off?
For me, it's clothing.. :D

For me how they are walking …body language etc…and ofcourse the wedding band/enagement ring helps in telling if they r married:halo:

But more or less…their body language/expressions as to wat stage they r in:cb:

yes i can, by looking in to their eyes.

So whose eyes do u stare in…the dudes or the dudettes:faizy:

who cares..let them be

then why r u answering in this thread:faizy:

I don't think it's judging them in a bad way or gettin all in their business... we all wonder abt ppl we see, it's not like we're ruining someone's rep or whatever

how do clothes tell you whether they're married or single or dating??

me n him always get death stares from desi aunty/uncles…anywhere we go…like whatever you losers…we have our rings on :rolleyes:

**If they are in a resturaunt, and the girl orders the same amount of food as the man then they are already married; if the girl just orders salad then they are dating...........:D **

Not true, i order more than him, eat faster than him and then help myself to his plate.

yeh koi suaal poochney wala hai. dudettes obviously :faizy:

^^ lolx.......yeah i can too and once i know emmmmm and if am wid frnds tau wahahhahah maza ajata hai

rings . body language .. attitude .. if they r dating dey r all romantic and lovey dovey .... newly married women is aways dressed up ... married for long nt dt excited both wnna conecntrate on food .. lolzz

oh well aaj tak i ve never known till today that someone else can read eyes too, yea it sure is fun especially when your amongst frends, you can just catch them out if they are upto something dodgy and with other people too just look at their eyes and you can tell if they are chatting loads of bubbles. :halo:

I cant! :| But I've heard from the people that they can tell if the couple is married/engaged...but I really wish to know as to HOW is it possible to tell it by looking at the couple? :|

I cant. In Spain at least.

well some can say body language..i look at the way they’re dressed…
when engaged/dating u only see each other for a only a small period of time…so they always look their best.. very fashionable, put effort into thier appearance etc..

When married, just go out looking like eh whatever.. u dont put in effort every single time..

Oh and this is just for fun, so no need to take it so seriously please :flower1: