Can you spell your name?

OH
MY
GOD.

I cannot believe i’m doing this. My 11 yr old neice emailed this to me. And i actually tried it hahaha :smiley:

**Spell your name:
Spell it backwards:
Spell it with your elbow:
Spell it with your eyes shut:
Spell it with your forehead:
Spell it with your nose:
Spell it with your chin:

My Results
Spell your name: Sharjeel
**Spell it backwards: **leejrahS
**Spell it with your elbow: **edsharjmknrred;.l
**Spell it with your eyes shut: **sharjeel
**Spell it with your forehead: **2w3es2317890990
**Spell it with your nose: **swyqarje44elo
**Spell it with your chin: **shgbareuhjerel

**EDIT: **Abay you guys are supposed to do it too :mad:

EDIT 2: Also spell it with ears, toes, heel, knees, coffee mug, cell phone, water bottle etc.

Re: Can you spell your name?

^ :omg: hahahahahaha :rotfl:

P.S.
That :omg: and :rotfl: was at some wierd thoughts …

LOLLLL hahaha :rotfl: :omg: :omg:

that was funny :omg:

tries to imagine him typing with his forehead :omg:

cheegumbhai u owe me new keyboard and one addaad matha :naraz:

@ edit:

Cheegs jee I'm still at work :whistling

Lol has lo has lo meray par. Don’t all you guys wished your keyboards were clean right now :wink: Shukar karo i didnt include **Type your name with your tongue **:wink:

Bhaand uncle ab aapki baari :blush:
Khumar motee im trying to imagine you doing it with your chin :rotfl: @ edit.. now im imagining you do it while youre at work hahahaha
Dhoti May Dhamaka bhai, keyboard to mil jaai ga lekin mathay ki shortage haiy :frowning:

waiting list main hee naam likh loo
eik addaad thode aur elbow bhee addkarr loo :bummer:

heyyy…it’s not that pointy :snooty:

^ pheene hoo tum?

pheeni? aur main? :rotfl:

I tried to type with my butt :devil:
khass kam jahan paak

issi bahanay naya keyboard tu aa jaiey gaa :stuck_out_tongue:

ewww JB uncle!

butt saab ke handwriting ka namuna tau paish karain unkil

n chin :omg::omg:

how about with Lota? :halo:

spell your name:ambreen
spell it backwards:neerbma
spell it with your elbow:sambrrreenbn
spell it with eyes shut:ambreen
spell it with forehead:..qjg4532434 uhy…(okay my forhed is NOT pointy):vivo:
spell it with your nose:aqmbreenhj
spell it with your chin:amb rtfrrn

LOL finally someone brave enough to take the plunge, unlike the rest of you choohay :hoonh:
Wow ambreen youre pretty accurate with your nose :smiley:

gandi :smilestar:

she’s like what? 15? that’s why she did it :chai:

yes…:cb:

i duno how any1 can do it wid their forehead tho..:vivo:

DHOTI unlce u try na..:sadiyah:

office mai adh chitank ijjat hai apni
ghar ja kay try karoon ga