:o.. This is supposed to cheer you up!

Re: Can You Resist..

For Sara516....

awww that 2nd pic is the cutestttttttttttttttt

I still crown you da most beautiful on GS :queen:

I don want the kisses, I wanna be that pretty! :bummer:

I like the haircut… im gonna get my hair cut and colored sooon toooo :blush: :kiss:

You ARE pretty! :blush: I love your eyes and complexion. I really do.

The full-length version is better but can’t post it up. :blush: .. Whoever wants to see the better version, PM me.

:blush: :blush: I like ur contacts… i think ill go bak to blue lenses too, i’ve kept it clear/brown for tooo long now.

lol.. Thanks!

I’ve never liked blue contacts but don’t have any other ones at the moment, so using these ones.

Thank you :hug:

for those who haven’t replied

grrrr..

LOL, alot of pics :hehe:

kool pics motti and thanks for sharing :smiley:
lovely kurti style kameez :k:

Sara, I am prettier then DHTN :snooty:

p.s. u should eat more :stuck_out_tongue:

Ek taraf you called me motti.. aur doosri taraf you are telling me to eat more. :hoonh: .. You are prettier?? Theek hai.. let us all decide who is prettier .. come on! post up your pictures :snooty:

/\

dekhlo :hoonh:

If I post my pic here no one will post pics ever again :hehe:

Islye chor hi do I think :smiley:

aur waisebhi, whats there to decide :silly:

lol.. Matlab you are scared!!! :snooty: .. bas main jeet gayee! :smokin2:

/\

fine, you leave me no choice :frowning:

dont say I didnt warn you :smiley:

[thumb=H]Foto%2016096_3181013.JPG[/thumb]

:snooty:

oh and no quoting or saving please :snooty:

Oh wow that's a letdown... not quite wat i expected

AAAaa.. my eyesssssssssss!!!
:o.. acha aisi baat hai..:mad:

I ll just agree with you then since I refuse to post my pic at gs for now :smiley:

DHTN is one of the more pretty girls of gs who has posted her pics. But you are cute aswell Sara :flower1: