Can you raed tihs :)

Aoccdrnig to rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn’t mttaer
in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is
taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can
be a total mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is
bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the
wrod as a wlohe.

omg, why do ppl insist on repeating the same thing....this topic was posted in cafe like three times already

*Originally posted by larki_punjaban: *
omg, why do ppl insist on repeating the same thing....this topic was posted in cafe like three times already
I am sorry get your facts straight..

It was first posted in General by RT-Wolf

Then Ahmadjee and khanzada opened twice in Cafe:D

then another was opened in cafe and then in general:D

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
I am sorry get your facts straight..

It was first posted in General by RT-Wolf

Then Ahmadjee and khanzada opened twice in Cafe:D

then another was opened in cafe and then in general:D

well sorry, my point mainly was that this topic has been posted before

achaa :sleep2:

:nahnah:

acha larki_punjaban baji, ghalti ho gai. i don't visit GupShup that often, so how am i suppose to know that it was already posted. i just wanted to share the laughter, if u don't wanna read it, i didn't force you

shahzad bhai: quite interesting…isi liay main ne bhi cafe main post kar dia tha. Please keep sharing the good stuff here at GS whenever you feel like sharing :~) Thanks.

Baaqi bachay: Shor na karo…pakar kar sab ko bori main band kar doon ga abhi :mad:

*Originally posted by shahzadqu: *
acha larki_punjaban baji, ghalti ho gai. i don't visit GupShup that often, so how am i suppose to know that it was already posted. i just wanted to share the laughter, if u don't wanna read it, i didn't force you

dont get mad :( im sure that u post good things, i'm sorry

:)…thats funny…but surprisingly i read that straight away without any problem…well thank u for sharing…i read this for the first time here…keep sharing good stuff:k:

i can read it:k:

Can read that perfectly.

very easy to read :)

This thing has been posted so many times by now that it has indeed become a big joke :hehe:

j/k :smiley:

:rolleyes:

sou jao bachon, nahi to khanzada aajaye ga…

:-)

too much time on the net. :disgust: